BHCC JF 4448 Hollingbury Park Golf Course
not stated
value
the notice gave no figure
not stated
awarded
1
suppliers named
Who
| Buyer | Brighton and Hove |
| Supplier | Fowler Building Contractors Limited |
Dates and source
| Runs | not stated to 22 Mar 2017 |
| OCID |
Figures are as published An award value in OCDS may be a framework ceiling rather than a sum anyone expects to spend, so a large figure here is not evidence of a large purchase.