BHCC Insurance for Direct Payment Recipients
£148,600
value
GBP
not stated
awarded
1
suppliers named
Who
| Buyer | Brighton and Hove |
| Supplier | Mark Bates Ltd |
Dates and source
| Runs | not stated to 16 Sep 2025 |
| OCID |
Figures are as published An award value in OCDS may be a framework ceiling rather than a sum anyone expects to spend, so a large figure here is not evidence of a large purchase.