BHCC Planned Maintenance Framework Building Works 250K-1M - Etec Contract Services
not stated
value
the notice gave no figure
not stated
awarded
1
suppliers named
Who
| Buyer | Brighton and Hove |
| Supplier | Etec Contract Services Limited |
Dates and source
| Runs | not stated to 31 Aug 2024 |
| OCID |
Figures are as published An award value in OCDS may be a framework ceiling rather than a sum anyone expects to spend, so a large figure here is not evidence of a large purchase.