BHCC EB - Adult and Community Learning 2020/21
£126,000
value
GBP
not stated
awarded
1
suppliers named
Who
| Buyer | Brighton and Hove |
| Supplier | CREATIVE PROCESS DIGITAL LTD |
Dates and source
| Runs | not stated to 31 Jul 2023 |
| OCID |
Figures are as published An award value in OCDS may be a framework ceiling rather than a sum anyone expects to spend, so a large figure here is not evidence of a large purchase.