Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

BHCC AH 4745 St Bartholomew's CE Primary

Contracts Finder notice GET /api/v1/contracts/129891
£88,860
value
GBP
not stated
awarded
1
suppliers named

Who

Buyer Brighton and Hove
Supplier JG&JR Langridge Ltd

Dates and source

Runs not stated to 21 Jan 2021
OCID

Figures are as published An award value in OCDS may be a framework ceiling rather than a sum anyone expects to spend, so a large figure here is not evidence of a large purchase.