BHCC AH 4764 Moulsecoomb Primary
£60,922
value
GBP
not stated
awarded
1
suppliers named
Who
| Buyer | Brighton and Hove |
| Supplier | HI-TECH PROPERTY SERVICES LTD |
Dates and source
| Runs | not stated to 30 Apr 2021 |
| OCID |
Figures are as published An award value in OCDS may be a framework ceiling rather than a sum anyone expects to spend, so a large figure here is not evidence of a large purchase.