BHCC MM 4789 Elm Grove Primary School
£33,412
value
GBP
not stated
awarded
1
suppliers named
Who
| Buyer | Brighton and Hove |
| Supplier | G M Monk Ltd |
Dates and source
| Runs | not stated to 3 Sep 2021 |
| OCID |
Figures are as published An award value in OCDS may be a framework ceiling rather than a sum anyone expects to spend, so a large figure here is not evidence of a large purchase.