BHCC - Digital Technology Action Plan
£20,900
value
GBP
not stated
awarded
1
suppliers named
Who
| Buyer | Brighton and Hove |
| Supplier | 31Ten Consulting Limited |
Dates and source
| Runs | not stated to 31 Jan 2023 |
| OCID |
Figures are as published An award value in OCDS may be a framework ceiling rather than a sum anyone expects to spend, so a large figure here is not evidence of a large purchase.