BHCC DR Multiply Adult Education - Year 2 and 3
£235,000
value
GBP
not stated
awarded
5
suppliers named
Who
| Buyer | Brighton and Hove |
| Supplier | Aldridge Adult Learning |
| Supplier | Functional Skills UK Limited |
| Supplier | Grace Eyre |
| Supplier | National Numeracy |
| Supplier | Workers' Educational Association |
Dates and source
| Runs | not stated to 31 May 2024 |
| OCID |
Figures are as published An award value in OCDS may be a framework ceiling rather than a sum anyone expects to spend, so a large figure here is not evidence of a large purchase.