BHCC DH Adult Skills Fund 2026 - Lot 1 and Lot 2
£386,285
value
GBP
not stated
awarded
1
suppliers named
Who
| Buyer | Brighton and Hove |
| Supplier | Functional Skills UK Limited |
Dates and source
| Runs | not stated to 2 Aug 2027 |
| OCID |
Figures are as published An award value in OCDS may be a framework ceiling rather than a sum anyone expects to spend, so a large figure here is not evidence of a large purchase.