Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

Cocuun Ltd

Seen 20 Feb 2024 – 17 Mar 2025 GET /api/v1/suppliers/10710
3
contracts
0
councils
£3,249,000,000
awarded
includes framework ceilings
3
shared awards
won alongside another supplier

Contracts

most recently awarded first
Awarded Contract Buyer Value Status
17 Mar 2025 CHIC Mechanical & Electrical Framework 2024-2028 Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited not stated active
2 Apr 2024 CHIC Healthy Homes Framework 2024-28 Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited not stated active
20 Feb 2024 EN:Procure - Framework for Installation, Servicing, Maintenance and Repair Works (GEN4) EN Procure Ltd £3,249,000,000 active
Names on notices

One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.

  • Cocuun Ltd contracts_finder
  • COCUUN LTD contracts_finder