Suppliers
Martin Arnold Limited
Martin Arnold Limited
Seen 2 Apr 2024 – 15 Apr 2025
GET /api/v1/suppliers/10734
£2,882,246,883
awarded
includes framework ceilings
6
shared awards
won alongside another supplier
Contracts
most recently awarded first
Awarded
Contract
Buyer
Value
Status
15 Apr 2025
Fusion21 Building Safety & Compliance Framework - CF Award Notice
Fusion21 Members Consortium
£800,000,000
active
14 Jan 2025
Torridon Infills Package B Consultancy Contract -Martin Arnold
Westminster
£74,719
active
9 Dec 2024
South East Consortium Asset Consultancy Framework
South East Consortium
£82,000,000
active
30 Oct 2024
SC220177 - Construction Consultancy Services Framework
Kent
not stated
active
24 Sep 2024
Employers Agent, Clerk of Works & Principal Designer Services Framework 2024-2028 - AWARD
Aster Group
not stated
active
17 Sep 2024
Employers Agent and Clerk of Works for Mills Crescent Development
WEST KENT HOUSING ASSOCIATION
£79,500
active
20 May 2024
Development Consultants Framework
Hyde Housing Association Ltd
£2,000,000,000
active
2 Apr 2024
CHIC Healthy Homes Framework 2024-28
Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited
not stated
active
not stated
BHCC HP Employers Agent -Former Belgrave Centre
Brighton and Hove
£25,799
not stated
BHCC HP Employers Agent - Coldean Lane
Brighton and Hove
£66,866
Names on notices
One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this
record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.
Martin Arnold
contracts_finder
Martin Arnold Limited
contracts_finder
Martin Arnold LLP
contracts_finder