Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

John Farrington & Co Ltd

Seen 24 Apr 2024 – 17 Mar 2026 GET /api/v1/suppliers/10746
6
contracts
1
councils
£208,520
awarded
includes framework ceilings
1
shared awards
won alongside another supplier

Contracts

most recently awarded first
Awarded Contract Buyer Value Status
25 Apr 2025 ESCC-Alder Close-Roofing works East Sussex £116,208 active
12 Feb 2025 ESCC-AO-PMD-The Willows- Windows & external works East Sussex £27,012 active
1 Oct 2024 ESCC-HP-Planned Maintenance Framework East Sussex not stated active
30 May 2024 ESCC-St Nicholas Day Centre- Bathroom refurbishment East Sussex £65,300 active
26 Apr 2024 ESCC - DE- PM12 - Wallands Primary School - Car Park Resurfacing Works East Sussex not stated active
24 Apr 2024 ESCC - DE- PM12 - Bourne Primary School - Toilet Refurbishment Works East Sussex not stated active
Names on notices

One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.

  • John Farrington & Co Limited contracts_finder
  • John Farrington & Co Ltd contracts_finder