BDO LLP
49
contracts
6
councils
£149,937,282
awarded
includes framework ceilings
7
shared awards
won alongside another supplier
Contracts
most recently awarded first| Awarded | Contract | Buyer | Value | Status |
| 23 May 2025 | Audit and Assurance Services for Income Contingent Repayment Student Loans Monetisation Programme | Department for Education | £719,075 | active |
| 11 Apr 2025 | Internal Audits Mini Competition (CCS RM6188 Lot 1) - AWARD | Oxford | not stated | active |
| 21 Mar 2025 | ENHT - External Audit Services | West Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust | £223,500 | active |
| 18 Feb 2025 | GB-Bristol: Call-off contract from OfS Framework for the Assessment of Financial Risk and Transformation Planning at Higher Education Providers | Office for Students | £161,190 | active |
| 9 Feb 2025 | Skilled Person Review | BANK OF ENGLAND | £77,514 | active |
| 28 Jan 2025 | Housing Benefit Assurance Process Auditor Merton | Merton | £253,200 | active |
| 14 Jan 2025 | Finances Emissions Assurance Services | UK EXPORT FINANCE | £56,000 | active |
| 8 Jan 2025 | Professional Valuation of Financial Assets for FCDO Financial Year 2024/25 and 2025/26 | Foreign Commonwealth and Development Office | £81,900 | active |
| 1 Jan 2025 | Special Manager Panel: Supporting the Official Receiver in complex Insolvencies | The Insolvency Service | £500,000 | active |
| 12 Dec 2024 | Skilled Person Review | BANK OF ENGLAND | £184,500 | active |
| 10 Dec 2024 | Office for Students: Framework for the Assessment of Financial Risk and Transformation Planning at Higher Education Providers | Office for Students | £4,000,000 | active |
| 22 Nov 2024 | External audit services - AWARD | East Midlands Housing Group | not stated | active |
| 15 Oct 2024 | Provision of Co-Sourcing of Internal Audit Services | UK EXPORT FINANCE | £1,188,000 | active |
| 3 Oct 2024 | Security Policy Operations - Acquisition Advisory Support | Ministry of Defence | £660,000 | active |
| 11 Sep 2024 | BDO engagement letter - Tax services | The Crown Estate | £71,680 | active |
| 10 Sep 2024 | Residential Service charge - Compilation Contract | The Crown Estate | £60,000 | active |
| 28 Aug 2024 | UC Beta Productionisation - Data Scientist | FCA | £166,140 | active |
| 22 Aug 2024 | Residential Service Charge Compilations | The Crown Estate | £80,000 | active |
| 8 Aug 2024 | External Audit Services | London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine | £701,700 | active |
| 6 Aug 2024 | Civil Aviation Authority (CAA) External Audit Services | Civil Aviation Authority | £2,225,000 | active |
| 1 Aug 2024 | Internal Audit Services | Lichfield | £68,250 | active |
| 26 Jul 2024 | RB714 External Audit | Leeds Beckett University | £480,000 | active |
| 23 Jul 2024 | Service Charge Auditing, Platform and Workbook Creation | The Crown Estate | £100,000 | active |
| 23 Jul 2024 | FURTHER COMPETITION CONDUCTED UNDER CCS FRAMEWORK AUDIT & ASSURANCE SERVICES (RM6188) LOT 1 | West Northamptonshire | £78,750 | active |
| 18 Jun 2024 | WHTHT - Internal Audit Services | West Hertfordshire Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust | £189,000 | active |
| 14 Jun 2024 | Market Oversight Accountancy Panel | Care Quality Commission | £832,500 | active |
| 14 Jun 2024 | External Audit Services | Coventry University | £2,589,875 | active |
| 13 Jun 2024 | External Audit Services - AWARD | In-Tend e-Tendering | not stated | active |
| 5 Jun 2024 | BDO Phase 4 May 24 to Oct 24 | Ebbsfleet Development Corporation | £42,000 | active |
| 1 May 2024 | Internal Audit Services | South Lakes Housing | £145,800 | active |
| 26 Apr 2024 | YPO - 001127 Internal Audit, External Audit, Assurance, and Counter Fraud Services | YPO | £50,000,000 | active |
| 25 Apr 2024 | Internal Audit Services - AWARD | BFI | £69,850 | active |
| 24 Apr 2024 | 1581 Internal Audit & Counter Fraud Services for NHS BLMK ICB | NHS Arden and Greater East Midlands Commissioning Support Unit | £360,000 | active |
| 16 Apr 2024 | Assurance of Housing Benefit Subsidy Claim | Wokingham | £51,200 | active |
| 27 Mar 2024 | Business Advisory Service to Security, Policy Operations. | Ministry of Defence | £200,000 | active |
| 25 Mar 2024 | 1698 Provision of MHIS Audit Services for NHS Coventry & Warwickshire ICB | NHS Coventry & Warwickshire Integrated Care Board | £83,747 | active |
| 18 Mar 2024 | FHFT-NC- Internal Audit 2024 | FRIMLEY HEALTH NHS FOUNDATION TRUST | £432,000 | active |
| 13 Mar 2024 | Internal Audit Services at Imperial War Museums (IWM) | Imperial War Museum | £320,000 | active |
| 4 Mar 2024 | Ofgem 2023-177 Delivery & Schemes IT Controls Review | Ofgem | £50,100 | active |
| 23 Feb 2024 | Audit services - AWARD | Beyond Housing | not stated | active |
| 8 Feb 2024 | Internal Audit CCS RM6188 Lot 1 | South Kesteven | £450,000 | active |
| 31 Jan 2024 | CPT_23_59 - Tax Audit Services for the National Audit Office's Financial Audit of the BBC and its commercial subsidiaries | National Audit Office | £243,650 | active |
| 30 Jan 2024 | Internal Audit and Counter Fraud Services | South East Coast Ambulance Service NHS Foundation Trust | £338,100 | active |
| 26 Jan 2024 | Statutory & Multi-Specialty Audit Services & Advisory Consultancy Services | East of England Collaborative Procurement Hub | £60,000,000 | active |
| 1 Nov 2023 | SE1125 - Safeguarding Independent Assurance | Sport England | £148,793 | active |
| 30 Oct 2023 | Skilled Person Review | BANK OF ENGLAND | £376,228 | active |
| 30 Oct 2023 | Skilled Person Review | BANK OF ENGLAND | £323,040 | active |
| 15 Jul 2023 | Resolution Procurement Framework Agreement 2023 | BANK OF ENGLAND | £20,000,000 | active |
| 1 Oct 2022 | SHX039 | SOUTHERN HOUSING | £555,000 | active |