| 27 Jun 2025 |
CA15939 - TCC Laptops 2025-05 |
Tyne Coast College
|
£225,558
|
active |
| 3 Jun 2025 |
Laptop Devices |
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole
|
£8,000,000
|
active |
| 22 May 2025 |
Provision of CRIMES HQ SPCB DFD Technical Hardware Refresh (DInfoCom/0289) |
MINISTRY OF DEFENCE
|
£143,257
|
active |
| 2 Apr 2025 |
CA15505 - CPC /JE/01/2023: ICT Hardware & Peripherals Equipment Framework Agreement |
Gower College Swansea
|
£262,900
|
active |
| 1 Apr 2025 |
Purchase of IT Hardware |
MINISTRY OF DEFENCE
|
£11,802
|
active |
| 31 Mar 2025 |
GMCA 1304 Mobile Data Terminals Exchange |
Greater Manchester Combined Authority
|
£374,850
|
active |
| 19 Mar 2025 |
Provision of Juniper S&M with additional Hardware |
DVLA - Driver & Vehicle Licensing Agency
|
£231,398
|
active |
| 17 Mar 2025 |
TCS9524 IT Disaster Recovery |
Torbay
|
£93,600
|
active |
| 12 Mar 2025 |
DCO Security Information and Event Management Capability Elastic Licence |
Ministry of Defence
|
£7,809,234
|
active |
| 5 Mar 2025 |
MDT Hardware refresh for West Midlands for West Midlands Fire & Rescue Authority |
West Midlands Fire Service
|
£457,050
|
active |
| 5 Mar 2025 |
IT Hardware for LVBC Capability |
MINISTRY OF DEFENCE
|
£32,064
|
active |
| 17 Feb 2025 |
Roebuck AV Refurb for HMS Raleigh |
Ministry of Defence
|
£97,740
|
active |
| 10 Feb 2025 |
Raptor and Digital Barriers |
MINISTRY OF DEFENCE
|
£210,000
|
active |
| 6 Feb 2025 |
Provision of Getac laptops |
MINISTRY OF DEFENCE
|
£540,000
|
active |
| 22 Jan 2025 |
CA13783 - ICT Hardware & Peripherals Equipment Framework Agreement |
ADB (UK) LIMITED
|
£2,500,000
|
active |
| 10 Jan 2025 |
Contract Award Notice |
Ministry of Defence
|
£3,799,666
|
active |
| 9 Jan 2025 |
Upgrade to the RN Mobile Device Management System (MDM) |
Ministry of Defence
|
£149,387
|
active |
| 19 Dec 2024 |
Cellebrite Inseyets Licenses |
Department for Work and Pensions
|
£570,656
|
active |
| 29 Nov 2024 |
Provision of RAVEN Equipment for Break/ Fix Requirements |
Crown Commercial Service
|
£530,700
|
active |
| 27 Nov 2024 |
DC2E Seraphim |
MINISTRY OF DEFENCE
|
£983,704
|
active |
| 19 Nov 2024 |
Opnet Blue Tech Refresh |
MINISTRY OF DEFENCE
|
£1,750,255
|
active |
| 14 Nov 2024 |
712909450 (DInfoCom/0278) Provision of Crimes HQ SPCB Cellebrite Licences and Support Renewal |
MINISTRY OF DEFENCE
|
£61,693
|
active |
| 12 Nov 2024 |
DN750402 Further Competition under ICT Services Framework DN516498 Lot 3 Edu Hardware - Laptop trolleys and additional tablet trolleys for Bank View (South) |
Liverpool
|
£33,661
|
active |
| 23 Oct 2024 |
HP Nimble Support |
Blackburn with Darwen
|
£36,954
|
active |
| 10 Oct 2024 |
Provision of DEAN / Learn Data Exploitation Service CAN |
Ministry of Defence
|
£228,000
|
active |
| 4 Oct 2024 |
Provision of 3652 Sustain LEARN and DEAN Services Pan College |
Crown Commercial Service
|
£1,920,968
|
active |
| 4 Oct 2024 |
712875451 - Automated Test Equipment |
Ministry of Defence
|
£1,024,950
|
active |
| 24 Sep 2024 |
Ruggedized Laptop Tablet Provision and Maintenance Contract |
South Yorkshire Fire and Rescue Service
|
£121,320
|
active |
| 5 Sep 2024 |
DN740871 Further Competition under ICT Services Framework DN516498 Lot 3 Edu Hardware Bank View ICT Requirements for Phase 2 at Parklands - re advertisement |
Liverpool
|
£79,675
|
active |
| 31 Aug 2024 |
1816 IT Hardware Call-Off for NHS Arden & GEM CSU |
NHS Arden and GEM CSU
|
£62,767
|
active |
| 20 Aug 2024 |
712473450 - Samsung Devices & Kagwerks Operator Case Kits Procurement (RM6098 Lot 4) |
Ministry of Defence
|
£989,520
|
active |
| 13 Aug 2024 |
CA12941 - Milton Keynes College LSIF Digital Skills Project - Laptops and Peripherals 2023 |
Milton Keynes College
|
not stated
|
active |
| 7 Aug 2024 |
Provision of OpNET IT Hardware |
MINISTRY OF DEFENCE
|
£86,942
|
active |
| 1 Aug 2024 |
Contract award for device refresh |
Blackburn with Darwen
|
£1,228,760
|
active |
| 29 Jul 2024 |
Re - Tender Direct Support and Maintenance for NetApp storage and compute |
Wirral
|
£125,662
|
active |
| 18 Jul 2024 |
Contract award for the Provision of MDT's (Mobile Data Terminals) |
Hertfordshire
|
£333,600
|
active |
| 11 Jul 2024 |
ESports IT Hardware |
Hull College
|
£112,120
|
active |
| 13 Jun 2024 |
ON PREMISE BACKUP SERVICE |
Nottinghamshire
|
£180,582
|
active |
| 4 Jun 2024 |
Provision of Juniper qualified Architects |
DVLA - Driver & Vehicle Licensing Agency
|
£60,000
|
active |
| 24 May 2024 |
1748 v2 WiFi Spark License Renewal for Derby Sites for NHS Arden & GEM CSU |
NHS Arden and Greater East Midlands Commissioning Support Unit
|
£46,554
|
active |
| 30 Apr 2024 |
3 month Direct NetApp Support & Maintenance |
Wirral
|
£31,283
|
active |
| 24 Mar 2024 |
NDH(D) Hardware Trial |
Ministry of Defence
|
not stated
|
active |
| 20 Mar 2024 |
CA13599 - Dixons Academies Trust - IT Equipment Further Competition (Lot 5-CPC/JE/01/2019) |
Dixons Academies Charitable Trust Ltd
|
£100
|
active |
| 19 Mar 2024 |
IT Asset Destruction |
North Lincolnshire
|
not stated
|
active |
| 13 Mar 2024 |
CPT_24_06 Supply of Monitors (London Office) |
National Audit Office
|
£188,752
|
active |
| 1 Mar 2024 |
Digital Forensics for Africa |
Home Office
|
£24,498
|
active |
| 1 Mar 2024 |
Purchase of MDTs Hardware |
Cambridgeshire Fire & Rescue Service
|
£244,246
|
active |
| 28 Feb 2024 |
OpNET Backup Server IT Hardware |
MINISTRY OF DEFENCE
|
£1,500,468
|
active |
| 21 Jan 2024 |
Provision of DL360 Gen 11 to EC2 SPHD |
MINISTRY OF DEFENCE
|
£138,650
|
active |
| 19 Jan 2024 |
Purchase of Mobile Devices (Jan 2024) |
Sunderland
|
£33,050
|
active |
| 16 Jan 2024 |
Provision of LAD-T IT Hardware |
MINISTRY OF DEFENCE
|
£3,844,298
|
active |
| 11 Jan 2024 |
GEOINT IT Hardware |
MINISTRY OF DEFENCE
|
£2,785,117
|
active |
| 19 Dec 2023 |
YPO 001126 Cloud Services Data Centre Management and Transformation Solutions |
YPO
|
£120,000,000
|
active |
| not stated |
BHCC Dell Boomi Integration Platform as a Service |
Brighton and Hove
|
£183,871
|
|