Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

Stone Technologies Ltd trading as Stone Group

Seen 15 May 2024 – 17 Apr 2025 GET /api/v1/suppliers/14207
8
contracts
1
councils
£203,321,987
awarded
includes framework ceilings
2
shared awards
won alongside another supplier

Contracts

most recently awarded first
Awarded Contract Buyer Value Status
17 Apr 2025 CA15386 - Northampton College, requirement for Chromebooks CPC /JE/01/2023: ICT Hardware & Peripherals Equipment Framework Agreement Northampton College £123,955 active
22 Jan 2025 CA13783 - ICT Hardware & Peripherals Equipment Framework Agreement ADB (UK) LIMITED £2,500,000 active
23 Sep 2024 Laptop Build and Deploy Ofgem £120,000 active
16 Sep 2024 Supply and Delivery of Laptops Ofgem £500,000 active
13 Aug 2024 CA13953 - Mliton Keynes College (MKC) Mini Competition for Provision of Laptops via CPC ICT Framework Lot 2 Milton Keynes College not stated active
22 May 2024 CA14149 - York College - Magma Workstations York College £66,000 active
15 May 2024 YPO - 001161 - Sustainable Hardware, Asset Recycling and Data Destruction YPO £200,000,000 active
not stated Contract for the Supply of SFP Modules Brighton and Hove £12,032
Names on notices

One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.

  • Stone Technologies Ltd trading as Stone Group contracts_finder
  • Stone Technologies Ltd Trading As Stone Group contracts_finder