City Electrical Factors Ltd
22
contracts
5
councils
£901,148,281
awarded
includes framework ceilings
12
shared awards
won alongside another supplier
Contracts
most recently awarded first| Awarded | Contract | Buyer | Value | Status |
| 7 May 2025 | STAR & TPPL Materials Framework | STAR Procurement C/O Trafford Council | £400,000,000 | active |
| 14 Mar 2025 | WHTHT - Provision of UPS Batteries | West Hertfordshire Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust | £37,000 | active |
| 1 Mar 2025 | Supply and Installation of LED Lighting, Fixtures and Fittings | Kent | £1 | active |
| 4 Feb 2025 | Supply of Electrical Materials & Consumables | NHS Property Services | £450,000 | active |
| 12 Nov 2024 | The purchase of LED lights for Midland Metro Limited | WEST MIDLANDS COMBINED AUTHORITY | £36,675 | active |
| 30 Aug 2024 | Supply and Delivery of Electrical Products and associated services PFH Framework Lot 2 - Electrical | Redditch | £40,000 | active |
| 29 Aug 2024 | Provision of Stores Supplies | Coventry University | £230,000 | active |
| 20 Aug 2024 | Electrical Trade Products Framework | 3695810 | £2,800,000 | active |
| 6 Aug 2024 | Electronic Components & Associated Products | North Western Universities Purchasing Consortium | £88,000,000 | active |
| 1 Aug 2024 | Supply and Delivery of Cables | Glass Futures | £120,000 | active |
| 25 Jun 2024 | SOL - Electrical Components and Sundries 2024 - AWARD | Solihull MBC (SOL) | not stated | active |
| 25 Jun 2024 | **Mini Competition** Contract 17 - Delivered Electrical Supplies | North Tyneside | £465,000 | active |
| 11 Jun 2024 | Electronic Components & Associated Products | North Western Universities Purchasing Consortium | £88,000,000 | active |
| 25 Apr 2024 | EPMS23 - Materials Supply and Managed Services Framework - AWARD | Eastern Procurement Limited | not stated | active |
| 1 Apr 2024 | Aster Property - Provision of Materials | ASTER GROUP LIMITED | £243,395 | active |
| 31 Mar 2024 | Supply of electrical goods - City Electrical Factors Ltd | Paradigm Housing Group | £650,000 | active |
| 20 Mar 2024 | Supply of Materials and Associated Delivery Services | Procurement Assist Limited c/o Integrated Facilities Management Bolton Ltd (iFM Bolton) | £300,000,000 | active |
| 6 Feb 2024 | Karbon Homes Materials Supply | CIRRUS PURCHASING LTD | £15,000,000 | active |
| 31 Jan 2024 | Contract for Framework for Street Lighting Electrical Accessories | County Durham | £80,000 | active |
| 19 Jan 2024 | CA13203 - Hartlepool College of Further Education - Supply of Electrical Equipment | Hartlepool College of Further Education | £46,210 | active |
| 14 Dec 2023 | Framework for the Provision of Electrical Works and Goods | Kirklees | £4,700,000 | active |
| 31 Aug 2023 | Supply of Electrical Materials | FCDO Services | £250,000 | active |