Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

Audit Partnership Limited

Seen 30 Nov 2023 – 17 Mar 2025 GET /api/v1/suppliers/17044
4
contracts
1
councils
£60,175,000
awarded
includes framework ceilings
1
shared awards
won alongside another supplier

Contracts

most recently awarded first
Awarded Contract Buyer Value Status
17 Mar 2025 Analysis and Recovery Services East of England NHS Collaborative Procurement Hub £60,000,000 active
24 Feb 2025 Invoice Duplicate Payments Birmingham £175,000 active
1 Dec 2023 Analysis and Reconciliation Services Senior procurement manager not stated active
30 Nov 2023 Analysis and Reconciliation Services Salisbury NHS Foundation Trust not stated active
Names on notices

One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.

  • Audit Partnership Limited contracts_finder