| 29 May 2025 |
Award of a Call off Contract under Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for In Cell Learning for residents of HMP Doncaster |
Ministry of Justice
|
£25,000
|
active |
| 28 May 2025 |
Call off Contract Under Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for In-Cell TV and Learning Channel for Residents of HMP YOI Swinfen Hall |
Ministry of Justice
|
£32,000
|
active |
| 1 Apr 2025 |
Award of a Call Off Contract under the Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for an In-Cell Learning service for Prisoners at HMP Risley |
Ministry of Justice
|
£39,000
|
active |
| 28 Mar 2025 |
Award of a Call Off Contract Under Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for an In Cell Learning course for Prisoners at HMP Channings Wood |
Ministry of Justice
|
£30,000
|
active |
| 28 Mar 2025 |
Award of a Call off Contract Under Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for an Employment Coaches provision for Prisoners at North East Group Prisons (HMP Deerbolt, HMP Durham. HMP Holme House, HMP Kirklevington Grange, HMP Northumberland) |
Ministry of Justice
|
£225,000
|
active |
| 28 Mar 2025 |
Award of a Call off Contract Under Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for a Skills Coach provision to support Prisoners at HMP Hewell |
Ministry of Justice
|
£18,000
|
active |
| 25 Mar 2025 |
Award of a Call off Contract under Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for a Prisoner Work Coach for Prisoners at HMP Whatton |
Ministry of Justice
|
£88,455
|
active |
| 24 Mar 2025 |
Award of a Call of Contract under Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for Reading Support Specialist for Prisoners at HMP Wayland |
Ministry of Justice
|
£46,500
|
active |
| 20 Mar 2025 |
Award of a Call off Contract Under Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for an In-Cell Learning TV provision for Prisoners at HMP Durham and HMP Holme House |
Ministry of Justice
|
£50,000
|
active |
| 12 Mar 2025 |
Award of a Call Off Contract via the Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for In Cell TV Learning for Prisoners at HMP Erlestoke |
Ministry of Justice
|
£20,000
|
active |
| 23 Jan 2025 |
Award of a Call Off Contract via the Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for In Cell TV Learning for Prisoners at HMP Leeds |
Ministry of Justice
|
£24,000
|
active |
| 17 Jan 2025 |
P0512_2024 - Direct Payment Support Services - AWARD |
Birmingham
|
£3,600,000
|
active |
| 26 Nov 2024 |
Online Short Courses |
SEETEC BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY CENTRE LIMITED
|
not stated
|
active |
| 1 Oct 2024 |
HPFT - Specialist Training Adult Education |
West Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust
|
£138,446
|
active |
| 17 Jun 2024 |
Call off Contract Under Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for a Reading Specialist for Residents of HMP Foston Hall |
Ministry of Justice
|
£49,400
|
active |
| 7 May 2024 |
Call off Contract Under Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for Wayout TV and Way2Learn services for Residents of HMP / YOI Swinfen Hall |
Ministry of Justice
|
£35,000
|
active |
| 18 Apr 2024 |
Call off Contract Under Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for In Cell TV for Residents of HMP Kirkham |
Ministry of Justice
|
£35,000
|
active |
| 11 Apr 2024 |
Award of a call off contract under Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for In Cell Tv for residents of HMP Bullingdon |
Ministry of Justice
|
£35,000
|
active |
| 2 Apr 2024 |
Award of a Call of Contract under Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for Peer Mentoring Training for residents of North East Prison Group |
Ministry of Justice
|
£80,000
|
active |
| 28 Mar 2024 |
Award of a call off contract under Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for In Cell Tv for North East Prison Group |
Ministry of Justice
|
£140,000
|
active |
| 12 Mar 2024 |
Award of a call off contract under the Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for In Cell Tv for residents of HMP YOI Hindley |
Ministry of Justice
|
£42,000
|
active |
| 7 Mar 2024 |
Award of a call off contract under Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for Incell Tv for residents of HMP Erlestoke |
Ministry of Justice
|
£26,920
|
active |
| 7 Mar 2024 |
Award of a call off contract under Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for Work Coaches for residents in Lot 5 East Midlands Prison Group |
Ministry of Justice
|
£315,000
|
active |
| 3 Jan 2024 |
Award of a call off contract under Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for a Reading Specialist for residents of Lot 2 Bedford, Cambridgeshire and Norfolk |
Ministry of Justice
|
£320,000
|
active |
| 2 Jan 2024 |
Call off Contract Under Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for Reading Specialist for Lot 7 of HMP Estate |
Ministry of Justice
|
£325,000
|
active |
| 29 Dec 2023 |
Award of a call off contract under Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for In Cell Tv for residents of HMP Exeter |
Ministry of Justice
|
£31,250
|
active |
| 21 Dec 2023 |
Call off Contract Under Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for Incell TV for Residents of HMP Wakefield |
Ministry of Justice
|
£35,000
|
active |
| 5 Dec 2023 |
ESCC Direct Payments Support Service |
East Sussex
|
not stated
|
active |
| 1 Dec 2023 |
Usk & Prescoed: Wayout TV |
Ministry of Justice
|
£24,100
|
active |
| 10 Nov 2023 |
Award of a call off contract under Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System In Cell Tv for residents of HMP Channings Wood |
Ministry of Justice
|
£40,833
|
active |
| 31 Aug 2022 |
Youth Custody Education Provision HM YOI Werrington |
Ministry of Justice
|
£20,399,292
|
active |
| 29 Jan 2021 |
Delivery of Traineeships Reforms and Expansion Programme |
Department For Education
|
£65,364,175
|
active |
| 5 Oct 2020 |
Commercial Agreement for the Provision of Employment and Health Related Services (CAEHRS) |
DEPARTMENT FOR WORK AND PENSIONS
|
£7,500,000,000
|
active |
| not stated |
BHCC SD Direct Payment Advice and Guidance Services |
Brighton and Hove
|
£579,704
|
|