Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

Enerveo Limited

Seen 4 Apr 2024 – 10 May 2025 GET /api/v1/suppliers/17256
10
contracts
1
councils
£500,742,467
awarded
includes framework ceilings
1
shared awards
won alongside another supplier

Contracts

most recently awarded first
Awarded Contract Buyer Value Status
10 May 2025 Replacement of Anglesea Transformers University of Portsmouth £191,055 active
1 Apr 2025 EFM124, HV and LV Maintenance, Enerveo Somerset NHS Foundation Trust £15,524 active
25 Oct 2024 Approved Contractors Framework List v2 (ACFL) University Hospitals Dorset NHS Foundation Trust £500,000,000 active
8 Sep 2024 FM20002 CCN01 STFC High Voltage and Low Voltage Maintenance Extension UK Research & Innovation £370,336 active
30 Aug 2024 National Portable Appliance Testing Environment Agency £125,000 active
24 May 2024 Emergency Light Replacements GOV FACILITY SERVICES LIMITED £16,839 active
4 Apr 2024 Replacement Fuseboards GOV FACILITY SERVICES LIMITED £23,714 active
not stated BHCC WD 4819 Hollingdean Depot - EV chargers installation Brighton and Hove not stated
not stated BHCC HP Planned Maintenance Framework Electrical Services - SSE Contracting Ltd Brighton and Hove not stated
not stated BHCC Planned Maintenance Framework Mechanical Services - SSE Contracting Ltd Brighton and Hove not stated
Names on notices

One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.

  • Enerveo Limited contracts_finder
  • ENERVEO LIMITED contracts_finder
  • Enerveo Ltd contracts_finder