Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

Hardyman & Co Limited

Seen 12 Jun 2024 – 27 Jan 2025 GET /api/v1/suppliers/19476
7
contracts
1
councils
£1,951,694
awarded
includes framework ceilings
3
shared awards
won alongside another supplier

Contracts

most recently awarded first
Awarded Contract Buyer Value Status
27 Jan 2025 CHIC Fire & Building Safety Framework 2024-2028 Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited not stated active
13 Nov 2024 NUN - DFG Extensions - Ground Floor Single Storey Extension Nuneaton and Bedworth £30,630 active
13 Nov 2024 NUN - DFG Extensions - Ground Floor Single Storey Extension Nuneaton and Bedworth £37,086 active
30 Oct 2024 Major Adaptations & Housing Assistance - Lot A New Build and Conversion Works and Lot B Alteration, Adaptation, Improvement and Repair. DUDLEY MBC £1,800,000 active
26 Sep 2024 NUN - DFG Extensions - Ground Floor Bedroom and Bathroom Extension Nuneaton and Bedworth £67,605 active
2 Aug 2024 CHIC KITCHENS AND BATHROOMS FRAMEWORK 2024-28 Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited not stated active
12 Jun 2024 NUN - DFG Extensions - Ground Floor Bedroom Extension / Refurbishment Nuneaton and Bedworth £16,373 active
Names on notices

One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.

  • Hardyman & Co Limited contracts_finder