Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

The University of Sussex

Seen 13 Sep 2021 – 17 Jul 2026 GET /api/v1/suppliers/2063
7
contracts
1
councils
£96,689,652
awarded
includes framework ceilings
1
shared awards
won alongside another supplier

Contracts

most recently awarded first
Awarded Contract Buyer Value Status
9 Jun 2025 Project Title KSS Public health Specialty Training - MSC in Public Health NHS England £315,000 active
12 Dec 2024 Supply of UK Supply Chain Project Department for Business and Trade £35,000 active
30 Sep 2024 Administrative Fee 2024/25 UNIVERSITY OF EAST ANGLIA not stated active
12 Dec 2023 Academic research technical support service Department for International Trade £40,000 active
12 Oct 2023 PS23185 - RAF082/2223 - Mapping Product Regulations to Trade and Production Dictionaries - RFP (CF) BEIS £116,129 active
13 Sep 2021 Subject Knowledge Enhancement (SKE) Department for Education £96,000,000 active
not stated Step Up to Social Work Programme Brighton and Hove £183,523
Names on notices

One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.

  • The University of Sussex contracts_finder
  • University of Sussex contracts_finder
  • University Of Sussex council_spend
  • UNIVERSITY OF SUSSEX contracts_finder
  • UNIVERSITY OF SUSSEX(THE) contracts_finder