| 22 Aug 2025 |
Works on Field Lane estate in Rastrick, Calderdale. - AWARD |
In-Tend e-Tendering
|
£14,000,000
|
active |
| 29 Apr 2025 |
Investment Works Framework |
PROSPER
|
£250,000,000
|
active |
| 8 Apr 2025 |
Fusion21 Decarbonisation Framework - CF Award Notice |
Fusion21 Members Consortium
|
£1,500,000,000
|
active |
| 31 Mar 2025 |
PfH Funded Retrofit Works & Delivery |
Procurement for Housing
|
£500,000,000
|
active |
| 20 Mar 2025 |
WP4072a - Oakwood School Expansion - Druids Walk - AWARD |
Walsall Council e-Tendering
|
£1,083,322
|
active |
| 19 Mar 2025 |
WP4059a - New Art Gallery - Heat Decarbonisation - AWARD |
Walsall Council e-Tendering
|
£801,885
|
active |
| 17 Mar 2025 |
CHIC Mechanical & Electrical Framework 2024-2028 |
Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited
|
not stated
|
active |
| 14 Feb 2025 |
AHRF Compartmentation Upgrades |
Worcestershire Acute Hospitals NHS Trust
|
£2,900,000
|
active |
| 31 Jan 2025 |
Princes Pavement, Birkenhead - New Market |
Wirral
|
£18,848,731
|
active |
| 28 Jan 2025 |
Rossall Close New Communal Heating Installation |
BOLTON AT HOME LIMITED
|
£228,343
|
active |
| 27 Jan 2025 |
CHIC Fire & Building Safety Framework 2024-2028 |
Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited
|
not stated
|
active |
| 16 Jan 2025 |
WP4060 - Oak Park Active Living Centre (ALC) - Solar PV Installation - AWARD |
Walsall Council e-Tendering
|
£494,000
|
active |
| 16 Jan 2025 |
Cheadle Hulme Boiler, BMS & DHW replacement |
NHS PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED
|
£238,861
|
active |
| 23 Dec 2024 |
Burnwood Community School Kitchen Extension Project |
Stoke-on-Trent
|
£450,000
|
active |
| 5 Dec 2024 |
Potteries Museum & Art Gallery (PMAG)- Arts Council England - Phase 1 Pre-Construction Service Agreement RIBA Stage 3 & 4 |
Stoke-on-Trent
|
£36,666
|
active |
| 4 Nov 2024 |
Retrofit Energy Efficiency Works (Manningham Housing Association) |
Manningham Housing Association Limited
|
£1,200,000
|
active |
| 29 Oct 2024 |
Refurbishment works at Matlock Bus Station |
Derbyshire Dales
|
£270,838
|
active |
| 25 Oct 2024 |
Longton PS refurb |
Police, Fire & Crime Commissioner for Staffordshire
|
not stated
|
active |
| 30 Sep 2024 |
Responsive and Void Framework |
MAGENTA LIVING
|
£19,400,000
|
active |
| 21 Aug 2024 |
Superlab Construction |
UNIVERSITY OF DERBY
|
£11,522,308
|
active |
| 13 Aug 2024 |
Residential Construction Framework Agreement |
Procurement for Housing
|
£800,000,000
|
active |
| 2 Aug 2024 |
CHIC KITCHENS AND BATHROOMS FRAMEWORK 2024-28 |
Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited
|
not stated
|
active |
| 1 Aug 2024 |
Procurement for Housing: Planned Works Framework |
Procurement for Housing
|
£675,000,000
|
active |
| 14 Jul 2024 |
SHDF Retrofit Works - Haydock, Central Drive |
Torus62 Limited
|
£1,811,403
|
active |
| 25 Jun 2024 |
Salford City Council (Irlam & Hilton Primary), Jun24, Cat13 |
Salford
|
£395,730
|
active |
| 21 Jun 2024 |
Servicing and Repair of Gas and Renewable Heating Equipment (Domestic and Commercial) |
PROCURE PLUS HOLDINGS LIMITED
|
£108,020,000
|
active |
| 15 Jun 2024 |
Innovation Chain North Framework (Also known as "ICN") |
Great Places Housing Group
|
£1,500,000,000
|
active |
| 12 Jun 2024 |
External & Communal Area Painting & Repairs Programme |
York
|
£119,459
|
active |
| 22 Apr 2024 |
DARWEN YOUTH CENTRE /AUDLEY & QUEENS PARK |
Blackburn with Darwen
|
£2,400,000
|
active |
| 22 Apr 2024 |
2023 - 1028 Remedial Insurance Repairs from Fire, Flood, Structural, Disrepairs and Other Associated Works - AWARD |
Citizen
|
£88,000
|
active |
| 21 Apr 2024 |
Investment Framework 2024 - 2028 |
Great Places Housing Group
|
£100,000,000
|
active |
| 2 Apr 2024 |
CHIC Healthy Homes Framework 2024-28 |
Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited
|
not stated
|
active |
| 18 Mar 2024 |
Bromborough Community Fire Station Refurbishment Project |
Merseyside Fire & Rescue Service
|
£1,616,253
|
active |
| 27 Feb 2024 |
EN:Procure - Framework for New Build Housing (2023-2027) |
EN Procure Ltd
|
£70,000,000
|
active |
| 20 Feb 2024 |
EN:Procure - Framework for Installation, Servicing, Maintenance and Repair Works (GEN4) |
EN Procure Ltd
|
£3,249,000,000
|
active |
| 18 Jan 2024 |
Wigan Council - Demolition and Construction at Logwood Place, Wigan |
Wigan
|
£14,527,049
|
active |
| 4 Jan 2024 |
Lostock High School - Heating System |
Trafford
|
£531,490
|
active |
| 19 Dec 2023 |
Fusion21 Building Improvements Framework |
Fusion21 Members Consortium
|
£346,000,000
|
active |
| 21 Jul 2023 |
DWP Fit Out, Refurbishment, Minor Works, Capex Projects and Life Cycle Works Taxi Rank 2023 |
Department for Work and Pensions
|
£1,585,000,000
|
active |