Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

IFI Group Ltd

Seen 19 Jul 2024 – 29 Apr 2025 GET /api/v1/suppliers/21530
5
contracts
0
councils
£948,000,000
awarded
includes framework ceilings
5
shared awards
won alongside another supplier

Contracts

most recently awarded first
Awarded Contract Buyer Value Status
29 Apr 2025 Framework for Construction Consultancy Services (GEN4) EN Procure Ltd £103,000,000 active
15 Apr 2025 Fusion21 Building Safety & Compliance Framework - CF Award Notice Fusion21 Members Consortium £800,000,000 active
12 Feb 2025 High Risk Residential Buildings Framework (HRRB) - AWARD The Riverside Group Limited not stated active
27 Jan 2025 CHIC Fire & Building Safety Framework 2024-2028 Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited not stated active
19 Jul 2024 PfH Fire Safety Consultancy Services Procurement for Housing £45,000,000 active
Names on notices

One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.

  • IFI Group Ltd contracts_finder
  • IFI Group Ltd. contracts_finder
  • IFI GROUP LTD contracts_finder