A. Connolly Limited
18
contracts
1
councils
£162,445,474,408
awarded
includes framework ceilings
14
shared awards
won alongside another supplier
Contracts
most recently awarded first| Awarded | Contract | Buyer | Value | Status |
| 19 May 2025 | Capital Investment Framework Agreement | Procurement Assist Limited c/o Integrated Facilities Management Bolton Ltd (iFM Bolton) | £2,035,000,000 | active |
| 19 May 2025 | Capital Investment Framework Agreement | Procurement Assist Limited c/o Integrated Facilities Management Bolton Ltd (iFM Bolton) | £2,035,000,000 | active |
| 15 Apr 2025 | Fusion21 Building Safety & Compliance Framework - CF Award Notice | Fusion21 Members Consortium | £800,000,000 | active |
| 8 Apr 2025 | Fusion21 Decarbonisation Framework - CF Award Notice | Fusion21 Members Consortium | £1,500,000,000 | active |
| 1 Apr 2025 | Wigan Council - Disrepair Contractors | Wigan | £6,400,000 | active |
| 1 Mar 2025 | Direct Award to A Connolly Ltd via Fusion 21 Building Improvements Framework for Carbon Reduction Scheme at Hindleys Phase 2. | BOLTON AT HOME LIMITED | £2,057,000 | active |
| 28 Jan 2025 | Breightmet North Phase 3 External Works | BOLTON AT HOME LIMITED | £1,649,985 | active |
| 27 Jan 2025 | CHIC Fire & Building Safety Framework 2024-2028 | Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited | not stated | active |
| 10 Dec 2024 | Electrical Installation Condition Report (ECIR) | Wigan | £1,641,705 | active |
| 25 Nov 2024 | Windows Delivered & Fitted for Decent Homes Failures | BOLTON AT HOME LIMITED | £1,210,091 | active |
| 15 Oct 2024 | Framework Agreement for Installation and Repair (North East, Yorkshire and Humberside) | PROCURE PLUS HOLDINGS LIMITED | £866,000,000 | active |
| 9 Aug 2024 | Carbon Reduction Scheme further competition through Fusion 21 building improvements framework Lot 5 Insulation | BOLTON AT HOME LIMITED | £1,515,627 | active |
| 15 Jun 2024 | Innovation Chain North Framework (Also known as "ICN") | Great Places Housing Group | £1,500,000,000 | active |
| 21 Apr 2024 | Investment Framework 2024 - 2028 | Great Places Housing Group | £100,000,000 | active |
| 16 Apr 2024 | EEM0056 Property Improvements and Decarbonisation Works Framework | EFFICIENCY EAST MIDLANDS LIMITED | £150,000,000,000 | active |
| 2 Apr 2024 | CHIC Healthy Homes Framework 2024-28 | Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited | not stated | active |
| 20 Feb 2024 | EN:Procure - Framework for Installation, Servicing, Maintenance and Repair Works (GEN4) | EN Procure Ltd | £3,249,000,000 | active |
| 19 Dec 2023 | Fusion21 Building Improvements Framework | Fusion21 Members Consortium | £346,000,000 | active |