Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

Niblock (Builders) Limited

Seen 14 Sep 2023 – 9 Jun 2025 GET /api/v1/suppliers/2254
10
contracts
2
councils
£610,288,525
awarded
includes framework ceilings
4
shared awards
won alongside another supplier

Contracts

most recently awarded first
Awarded Contract Buyer Value Status
9 Jun 2025 TMIMB0048 - IMO Bespoke Lighting, diffuser and ceiling tiles works DfTc - Department for Transport £27,675 active
12 May 2025 IMO Lighting & BMS 2025 (Rear Wings) DfTc - Department for Transport £570,398 active
1 Oct 2024 ESCC-HP-Planned Maintenance Framework East Sussex not stated active
13 May 2024 IMO Miscellaneous Major Repairs 2024 DfTc - Department for Transport £620,452 active
20 Feb 2024 Refurbishment and Modernisation Framework Agreement LHC £210,000,000 active
31 Jan 2024 Electrical Safety Framework Notting Hill Genesis £50,000,000 active
31 Jan 2024 Electrical Lateral Mains Project Paradigm Housing Group £70,000 active
19 Dec 2023 Fusion21 Building Improvements Framework Fusion21 Members Consortium £346,000,000 active
14 Sep 2023 London Electrical Testing & Improvement Works SOUTHERN HOUSING £3,000,000 active
not stated BHCC HP Major Capital Projects Lot 2 - Niblock (Builders) Ltd. Brighton and Hove not stated
Names on notices

One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.

  • Niblock (Builders) Limited contracts_finder
  • NIBLOCK (BUILDERS) LIMITED contracts_finder
  • Niblock (Builders) Ltd contracts_finder
  • Niblock (Builders) Ltd. council_register