Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

Frankham Consultancy Group Ltd

Seen 5 Jan 2024 – 15 Apr 2025 GET /api/v1/suppliers/2281
19
contracts
5
councils
£3,008,512,455
awarded
includes framework ceilings
10
shared awards
won alongside another supplier

Contracts

most recently awarded first
Awarded Contract Buyer Value Status
15 Apr 2025 Fusion21 Building Safety & Compliance Framework - CF Award Notice Fusion21 Members Consortium £800,000,000 active
12 Feb 2025 High Risk Residential Buildings Framework (HRRB) - AWARD The Riverside Group Limited not stated active
27 Jan 2025 CHIC Fire & Building Safety Framework 2024-2028 Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited not stated active
20 Jan 2025 Fire Consutlancy Services NSAH (ALLIANCE HOMES) LIMITED £80,000 active
9 Dec 2024 South East Consortium Asset Consultancy Framework South East Consortium £82,000,000 active
23 Oct 2024 Fire Services - Fire engineering consultant services Haringey £63,000 active
6 Oct 2024 Consultancy Work Sevenoaks OPD Kent Community Health N H S Foundation Trust £300,000 active
24 Sep 2024 Employers Agent, Clerk of Works & Principal Designer Services Framework 2024-2028 - AWARD Aster Group not stated active
6 Sep 2024 Design of a repair solution for Sherwood Lake and to act as Principal Designer and Contract Administrator for the construction project Tunbridge Wells £22,419 active
15 Aug 2024 Property Design, Safety Consultancy and Works Project Management Services B3Living £600,000 active
13 Aug 2024 Guildhall Yard East - Structural Engineer City of London £62,036 active
19 Jul 2024 PfH Fire Safety Consultancy Services Procurement for Housing £45,000,000 active
8 Jul 2024 Employers Agent and Associated Services Framework MOAT HOMES LIMITED not stated active
8 Jul 2024 Fusion21 Lifts Framework Fusion21 Members Consortium £80,000,000 active
20 May 2024 Development Consultants Framework Hyde Housing Association Ltd £2,000,000,000 active
2 Apr 2024 CHIC Healthy Homes Framework 2024-28 Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited not stated active
5 Jan 2024 Fire Risk Assessments Stroud £70,000 active
not stated BHCC HP Engineering Consultancy Hove Park School Brighton and Hove £168,750
not stated BHCC HP Engineering Consultancy Varndean School Brighton and Hove £146,250
Names on notices

One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.

  • Frankham Consultancy Group Limited contracts_finder
  • Frankham Consultancy Group Ltd contracts_finder