Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

NHS Supply Chain - Maintenance Only

Seen 12 Sep 2024 – 24 Jun 2025 GET /api/v1/suppliers/24216
9
contracts
0
councils
£1,236,586
awarded
includes framework ceilings
6
shared awards
won alongside another supplier

Contracts

most recently awarded first
Awarded Contract Buyer Value Status
24 Jun 2025 CA16085 - MAINT4370-RFL-Eschmann operating Tables and Associated Equipment Partners Procurement Service (PPS) £13,332 active
10 Jun 2025 CA16024 - Maint-7010-WH-ITU Equipment Partners Procurement Service (PPS) not stated active
11 Apr 2025 CA15667 - Maint-6688-WH-Samsung RS85 Partners Procurement Service (PPS) not stated active
11 Apr 2025 CA15669 - MAINT6608-RFL- Bed Maintenance Partners Procurement Service (PPS) £207,344 active
14 Mar 2025 CA15511 - MAINT6953- RFL- PIC iX Station Partners Procurement Service (PPS) £343,982 active
12 Nov 2024 CA14893 - Maint-690WH-Xograph C-Arm Partners Procurement Service (PPS) £221,732 active
5 Nov 2024 CA14868 - Maint-6879-WH-Ambient Partners Procurement Service (PPS) £41,132 active
17 Sep 2024 CA14663 - Maint-5582-WH-Community Dental Whittington Health not stated active
12 Sep 2024 CA14652 - Maint-6879-WH-MRI-Wood Green Partners Procurement Service (PPS) £409,064 active
Names on notices

One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.

  • NHS Supply Chain - Maintenance Only contracts_finder