Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

Wightman & Parrish Ltd

Seen 22 Oct 2024 – 1 Jul 2026 GET /api/v1/suppliers/25853
3
contracts
2
councils
£170,120,000
awarded
includes framework ceilings
1
shared awards
won alongside another supplier

Contracts

most recently awarded first
Awarded Contract Buyer Value Status
22 Oct 2024 National Public Sector Workplace Supplies and Services Framework Dartford £170,000,000 active
not stated BHCC GW Cleaning Consumables 2022 Brighton and Hove £60,000
not stated BHCC Cleaning Consumables Brighton and Hove £60,000
Names on notices

One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.

  • Wightman & Parrish contracts_finder
  • Wightman & Parrish Ltd council_spend