Grant Thornton UK LLP
51
contracts
12
councils
£753,777,908
awarded
includes framework ceilings
9
shared awards
won alongside another supplier
Contracts
most recently awarded first| Awarded | Contract | Buyer | Value | Status |
| 15 Apr 2025 | Transport Professional Services Framework (2025) | Transport for Greater Manchester | £120,000,000 | active |
| 31 Mar 2025 | Award of Contract | Tamworth | £160,000 | active |
| 27 Mar 2025 | TROP89-C02 Financial Advisors to support Rail Contracts & Projects | DfTc - Department for Transport | £187,500 | active |
| 20 Mar 2025 | CAA Economic Consultancy Services Framework Agreement | Civil Aviation Authority | £10,000,000 | active |
| 5 Mar 2025 | 1890 Provision of Local Counter Fraud Service for NHS Birmingham & Solihull ICB | NHS Birmingham & Solihull Integrated Care Board | £73,409 | active |
| 4 Mar 2025 | Rail Reform Positioning for West Midlands Rail Executive | West Midlands Combined Authority | £62,400 | active |
| 25 Feb 2025 | TROP89-C04 Financial Advisors to support Rail Contracts & Projects | DfTc - Department for Transport | £8,050 | active |
| 21 Jan 2025 | EWR Awarded Contract Notice | East West Rail | £40,000 | active |
| 8 Jan 2025 | DWP Auditor | Rotherham | £41,120 | active |
| 31 Dec 2024 | Provision of External Audit Services | Kent Community Health NHS Foundation Trust | £4,473,000 | active |
| 18 Dec 2024 | PFI Accountancy Support | Royal Papworth Hospital | £38,435 | active |
| 3 Dec 2024 | TROP89-C03 Financial Advisors to support Rail Contracts & Projects | DfTc - Department for Transport | £11,881 | active |
| 26 Nov 2024 | CA14640 - Audit and Financial Services | Crescent Purchasing Consortium Limited | £172,414 | active |
| 25 Nov 2024 | Provision of Reporting Accountant : Housing Benefit (Subsidy) Assurance Process (HBAP) | Cumberland | £400,000 | active |
| 21 Nov 2024 | Continuation of Advice - LBM Investment Strategy | Merton | £85,000 | active |
| 31 Oct 2024 | TROP89-C01 Financial Advisors to support Rail Contracts & Projects | DfTc - Department for Transport | £2,205,000 | active |
| 20 Aug 2024 | Assurance for Green Financing Programme Allocation Report 2024/25 | HM TREASURY | £12,000 | active |
| 30 Jul 2024 | Work Package 5 of the SCA Service Delivery Partner scope (continued): undertaking the detailed subsidy control assessment and notifying the subsidies to the Transparency database. | The Crown Estate | £78,315 | active |
| 23 Jul 2024 | Green Finance Toolkit | DESNZ | £268,743 | active |
| 18 Jul 2024 | Tax advisory and compliance services - AWARD | University of Cumbria | £37,710 | active |
| 11 Jul 2024 | TROP0054 Financial Advisors for Passenger Services | DfTc - Department for Transport | £3,500,000 | active |
| 28 Jun 2024 | Financial Advice Service | Derbyshire | £71,400 | active |
| 5 Jun 2024 | Tax Compliance and Advisory Services | University of Central Lancashire | £178,000 | active |
| 9 May 2024 | Financial Advice for MKWRP 2026 | Milton Keynes | £225,000 | active |
| 24 Apr 2024 | Transforming Organisations, Partnerships, and Systems | East of England NHS Collaborative Procurement Hub | £40,000,000 | active |
| 11 Apr 2024 | Supply Chain Accelerator- Service Delivery Partner- Establishing the Infrastructure- WP1 | The Crown Estate | £141,537 | active |
| 11 Apr 2024 | Review of Electricity Market Arrangements Consultancy Services | DESNZ | £3,000,000 | active |
| 1 Apr 2024 | Revalidation Evaluation Partner | GENERAL PHARMACEUTICAL COUNCIL | £39,550 | active |
| 31 Mar 2024 | COV - Subsidy audit for subsidy claimed from DWP | Coventry | £158,993 | active |
| 27 Mar 2024 | CPT_24_22 - HM Land Registry Review of GAD | National Audit Office | £14,400 | active |
| 26 Mar 2024 | Internal Audit Services | Ministry of Defence | £200,000 | active |
| 21 Mar 2024 | Effectiveness review | Post Office Limited | £40,155 | active |
| 23 Feb 2024 | External Audit Services The Royal Marsden Hospital | The Royal Marsden NHS Foundation Trust | £1,040,000 | active |
| 19 Feb 2024 | BHCC - AS - ITT - Housing Benefit Subsidy Claim External Audit - AWARD | BHCC Finance | £234,486 | active |
| 19 Feb 2024 | Consumer Duty: 'Phase 1 Analysis & Phase 2 Readiness | NS&I | not stated | active |
| 16 Feb 2024 | RFQ - FE Coldspots | Cambridgeshire & Peterborough Combined Authority | £90,583 | active |
| 8 Feb 2024 | Ofgem 2024-003 Budget Forecasting and Reporting Process Redesign | Ofgem | £51,864 | active |
| 31 Jan 2024 | CPT_23_60 - BBC Contractor and Specialist Support | National Audit Office | £193,900 | active |
| 26 Jan 2024 | Consultancy and Advisory Services for Health | N H S Shared Business Services | £500,000,000 | active |
| 26 Jan 2024 | Statutory & Multi-Specialty Audit Services & Advisory Consultancy Services | East of England Collaborative Procurement Hub | £60,000,000 | active |
| 16 Jan 2024 | Financial Risk Modelling Services | Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) | £1,300,000 | active |
| 31 Dec 2023 | Audit Fees - Statement of Accounts and Others | Enfield | £193,253 | active |
| 31 Dec 2023 | External Auditors (PSAA) | Cornwall | £670,000 | active |
| 13 Dec 2023 | 1681 Public Finance Initiative Review for NHS Coventry & Warwickshire ICB | NHS Coventry & Warwickshire Integrated Care Board | £49,000 | active |
| 16 Nov 2023 | Price Review 2024 - Supplementary Support | O F W A T | £1,200,000 | active |
| 22 Oct 2023 | Consultancy This Land | Cambridgeshire | £50,000 | active |
| 16 Oct 2023 | TRHS0003 - Infrastructure Commercial Advisor | DfTc - Department for Transport | £800,000 | active |
| 10 Aug 2023 | Accountancy and Tax advice | Post Office Limited | £53,000 | active |
| 14 Jun 2023 | SE1110 - Swimming Pool Support Fund - Grant Administration | Sport England | £693,325 | active |
| 14 Dec 2017 | Auditor | Torbay | £1,000,000 | active |
| not stated | BHCC – AS – ITT – Housing Benefit Subsidy Claim External Audit | Brighton and Hove | £234,486 |