Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

BPP Holdings Limited

Seen 20 Feb 2024 – 11 Dec 2024 GET /api/v1/suppliers/30428
5
contracts
2
councils
£448,300
awarded
includes framework ceilings
1
shared awards
won alongside another supplier

Contracts

most recently awarded first
Awarded Contract Buyer Value Status
11 Dec 2024 Apprenticeship Standards utilising the levy 2024 Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) £90,300 active
20 Feb 2024 SCC0113IB Suffolk £100,000 active
not stated BHCC LR Apprenticeships - Infrastructure Technician Level 3 Apprenticeship Standard Brighton and Hove £15,000
not stated BHCC LR Apprenticeships - Chartered Management Degree L6 Apprenticeship Tender Brighton and Hove £135,000
not stated BHCC LR Apprenticeships - IT Digital and Technology Solutions Degree Apprenticeships Brighton and Hove £108,000
Names on notices

One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.

  • BPP Holdings council_register
  • BPP Holdings Limited contracts_finder