Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

Victoria Nursing Group Ltd

Seen 9 Dec 2024 – 3 Jul 2026 GET /api/v1/suppliers/30677
4
contracts
1
councils
£1,800,000,000
awarded
includes framework ceilings
1
shared awards
won alongside another supplier

Contracts

most recently awarded first
Awarded Contract Buyer Value Status
9 Dec 2024 BHCC EB Care Homes in Brighton and Hove Re-run July 2024 - AWARD BHCC ASC £450,000,000 active
not stated BHCC EB Care Homes in Brighton and Hove - Victoria - Highgrove Brighton and Hove £450,000,000
not stated BHCC EB Care Homes in Brighton and Hove - Victoria - Chatsworth Brighton and Hove £450,000,000
not stated BHCC EB Care Homes in Brighton and Hove - Victoria - Chartwell Brighton and Hove £450,000,000
Names on notices

One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.

  • VICTORIA NURSING GROUP contracts_finder
  • Victoria Nursing Group Ltd council_spend