Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

Whytecliffe Ltd

Seen 9 Dec 2024 – 3 Jul 2026 GET /api/v1/suppliers/30679
5
contracts
1
councils
£1,350,000,000
awarded
includes framework ceilings
1
shared awards
won alongside another supplier

Contracts

most recently awarded first
Awarded Contract Buyer Value Status
9 Dec 2024 BHCC EB Care Homes in Brighton and Hove Re-run July 2024 - AWARD BHCC ASC £450,000,000 active
not stated BHCC EB Care Homes in Brighton and Hove - Whytecliffe - Glentworth House Brighton and Hove £450,000,000
not stated BHCC EB Care Homes in Brighton and Hove - Whytecliffe - Arundel Park Lodge Brighton and Hove £450,000,000
not stated BHCC Care Home Services Glentworth House Brighton and Hove not stated
not stated BHCC Care Home Services Arundel Park Lodge Brighton and Hove not stated
Names on notices

One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.

  • Whytecliffe Ltd contracts_finder
  • Whytecliffe Ltd T/A Arundel Park Lodge council_spend
  • Whytecliffe Ltd T/A Glentworth House Nursing Home council_spend