KPMG LLP
219
contracts
19
councils
£2,952,184,735
awarded
includes framework ceilings
17
shared awards
won alongside another supplier
Contracts
most recently awarded first| Awarded | Contract | Buyer | Value | Status |
| 21 Nov 2025 | DIfD MFA Development Team - CAN | Ministry of Defence | £995,000 | active |
| 19 Jun 2025 | Automotive Transformation Fund Impact Evaluation | Department for Business and Trade | £160,000 | active |
| 12 Jun 2025 | Strategic Delivery Planning Support - Awarded Contract | Department for Work and Pensions | £720,000 | active |
| 22 May 2025 | 1062 - Internal Audit Services | Aston University | £450,000 | active |
| 16 May 2025 | Strategic Synergy Support for Defra | DEFRA | £211,682 | active |
| 14 May 2025 | Martyn's Law Regulator Blueprint | Home Office | £98,490 | active |
| 13 May 2025 | Payment Acceptance Services | Ministry of Justice | £160,000 | active |
| 12 May 2025 | Supply of Training, Learning and Development Solutions | Kent | £1 | active |
| 9 May 2025 | Kings College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Internal Audit Service | Kings Interventional Facilities Management LLP | £1,089,403 | active |
| 9 May 2025 | Frontline Digitisation - Support Offer, Tiger Teams | NHS England | £13,333,334 | active |
| 6 May 2025 | UKHSA CVCD team Insights training | UKHSA | £14,578 | active |
| 29 Apr 2025 | Kings College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Counter Fraud Services | Kings Interventional Facilities Management LLP | £254,538 | active |
| 29 Apr 2025 | Penetration Testing, ITHCs and Associated Services | Ministry of Justice | £3,500,000 | active |
| 28 Apr 2025 | People Services Target Operating Model (TOM) | NHS England | £750,000 | active |
| 28 Apr 2025 | Sustainability Function within The Civil Service | Defra | £82,970 | active |
| 17 Apr 2025 | Future, Engage, Deliver - KPMG L&D | UKHSA | £19,237 | active |
| 15 Apr 2025 | Transport Professional Services Framework (2025) | Transport for Greater Manchester | £120,000,000 | active |
| 10 Apr 2025 | Understanding the cost of undergraduate provision and qualifications in the HE sector in England_con_27513 | Department for Education | £250,000 | active |
| 9 Apr 2025 | Cyber incident response partner (CIRR) | Post Office | £270,000 | active |
| 9 Apr 2025 | Internal Audit | West Midlands Ambulance Service | £421,800 | active |
| 2 Apr 2025 | IT Health Check and Penetration Testing | Home Office | £749,998 | active |
| 1 Apr 2025 | GB-Bristol: Call-off contract from OfS Framework for the Assessment of Financial Risk and Transformation Planning at Higher Education Providers | Office for Students | £105,000 | active |
| 26 Mar 2025 | Internal Audit Services for Gateway Housing | WANDLE HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED | £350,000 | active |
| 17 Mar 2025 | Financial Advisers to the Medina Crossing Options Appraisal | Isle of Wight | £118,000 | active |
| 17 Mar 2025 | Contract Award | DfTc - Department for Transport | £4,500,000 | active |
| 17 Mar 2025 | Analysis and Recovery Services | East of England NHS Collaborative Procurement Hub | £60,000,000 | active |
| 16 Mar 2025 | C349176 | YORK AND SCARBOROUGH TEACHING HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST | £50,000 | active |
| 10 Mar 2025 | GB-Bristol: Call-off contract from OfS Framework for the Assessment of Financial Risk and Transformation Planning at Higher Education Providers | Office for Students | £85,500 | active |
| 9 Mar 2025 | Provision of IT Health Checks (ITHCs) | FCDO Services | £10,250 | active |
| 5 Mar 2025 | Readiness Assessment Quality Improvement Assessment and Training Consultants | Surrey and Borders Partnership NHS Foundation Trust | £99,000 | active |
| 4 Mar 2025 | Consultancy Services- Award of Contract | Suffolk Coastal District Council and Waveney District Council | £95,000 | active |
| 28 Feb 2025 | Financial advice for Resources & Circular Economy services. | Surrey | £177,000 | active |
| 25 Feb 2025 | Cyber Risk Insights Licence - Platinum | NHS England | £266,667 | active |
| 24 Feb 2025 | BDCFT External Audit | Bradford District Care NHS Foundation Trust | £870,271 | active |
| 19 Feb 2025 | Managing Director's Function Resource | Birmingham | £150,000 | active |
| 18 Feb 2025 | GB-London: 922964156 Consultancy Services | Rail Safety and Standards Board | £139,760 | active |
| 17 Feb 2025 | C343129 | YORK AND SCARBOROUGH TEACHING HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST | £500,850 | active |
| 14 Feb 2025 | Cloud Hosting Enablement | Defence Science and Technology Laboratory | £1,099,710 | active |
| 10 Feb 2025 | FOR TRANSPARENCY PURPOSES ONLY - External Assistance to the Next Generation Assurance Partnership (NGAP) Contract | Ministry of Defence | £16,993,750 | active |
| 4 Feb 2025 | Provision of Value Added Tax (Vat) Advisory Services | Gloucestershire Hospitals NHS Foundation T | £125,000 | active |
| 3 Feb 2025 | Change, Engagement and Transition Services - Matrix Programme | DSIT | £6,700,000 | active |
| 1 Feb 2025 | MMO Board Effectiveness Review | Marine Management Organisation | £36,000 | active |
| 24 Jan 2025 | Consultancy advice | Basingstoke and Deane | £95,000 | active |
| 24 Jan 2025 | con_26270 - Supplier Audit | Department for Education | £52,000 | active |
| 24 Jan 2025 | VAT and Company Law Advice | DfTc - Department for Transport | £12,018 | active |
| 22 Jan 2025 | Data Services - Client Side Partner | NHS England | £351,421 | active |
| 22 Jan 2025 | External Audit Services | Barnsley Facilities Services ltd | £207,000 | active |
| 21 Jan 2025 | Provide professional services and conduct an assessment of Leeds City Fund - Phase 3b | Leeds | £75,910 | active |
| 14 Jan 2025 | Tax Support Services 2024 | Post Office | £579,600 | active |
| 9 Jan 2025 | Variable Leases - Consultancy support | NHS CNWL | £12,500 | active |
| 20 Dec 2024 | Tax Advice (HR, Benefits & Corporation Tax) | Pension Protection Fund | £116,828 | active |
| 13 Dec 2024 | Commercial X - Business Partner Finance | MINISTRY OF DEFENCE | £104,000 | active |
| 13 Dec 2024 | con_26308 PMO L2/18 Dorrington Academy Trust | Department for Education | £15,000 | active |
| 10 Dec 2024 | Office for Students: Framework for the Assessment of Financial Risk and Transformation Planning at Higher Education Providers | Office for Students | £4,000,000 | active |
| 9 Dec 2024 | COV - 21776 - Review for the proposed sale and leaseback transaction | Coventry | £41,500 | active |
| 5 Dec 2024 | External and Specialist Internal Audit and Assurance Services | H M REVENUE & CUSTOMS | £1,260,000 | active |
| 2 Dec 2024 | Martyn's Law Regulator | Home Office | £418,455 | active |
| 28 Nov 2024 | TROP89-E01 Financial Advisors to support Rail Contracts & Projects | DfTc - Department for Transport | £24,425 | active |
| 25 Nov 2024 | Fix Forward Project | Care Quality Commission | £75,000 | active |
| 22 Nov 2024 | BMfS Data Catalogue & Reference Data Manager Content Creation | DIGITAL DEFENCE LIMITED | £509,365 | active |
| 22 Nov 2024 | Learning Transformation Project | Ministry of Justice | £350,000 | active |
| 19 Nov 2024 | Purple Teaming | FCDO Services | £99,500 | active |
| 15 Nov 2024 | Crown Court Data Assurance | Ministry of Justice | £116,406 | active |
| 12 Nov 2024 | External Audit Services (CORP131) | Somerset NHS Foundation Trust | £814,050 | active |
| 12 Nov 2024 | PS24263 - Belgian tax and socsec review of employee data (Part C) | UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED | £300,000 | active |
| 5 Nov 2024 | Purple Teaming | FCDO Services | £99,500 | active |
| 4 Nov 2024 | 24-44 External Audit | UNIVERSITY OF WOLVERHAMPTON ENTERPRISE LIMITED | £226,800 | active |
| 29 Oct 2024 | What does the Future of Wireless Connectivity look like for the UK? | OFCOM | £162,000 | active |
| 29 Oct 2024 | PS24217 - Commercial Interventions Toolkit (UKSAC24 0090) | UK SBS | £41,655 | active |
| 28 Oct 2024 | ITEP0786 - Incident Response and Penetration Testing | National Highways | £3,000,000 | active |
| 25 Oct 2024 | Strategic partner to co-design and support the implementation of East Riding's data, performance and business intelligence roadmap | East Riding of Yorkshire | £12,300 | active |
| 22 Oct 2024 | Financial Advisory Services Framework | Hyde Housing Association Ltd | not stated | active |
| 17 Oct 2024 | GB-LONDON: External Audit | Peabody Trust | £3,225,000 | active |
| 7 Oct 2024 | Inclusive Recruitment | Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) | £50,000 | active |
| 4 Oct 2024 | PS24216 - Italy Tax Review | UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED | £150,000 | active |
| 4 Oct 2024 | NUNCON - Housing Benefit Assurance Process & Housing Pooling Audit Provision | Nuneaton and Bedworth | £501,396 | active |
| 1 Oct 2024 | Aviation Decarbonisation Policy Development Contract Award | DfTc - Department for Transport | £400,000 | active |
| 30 Sep 2024 | Financial Consultancy Services | Merseyside Waste Disposal Authority | £1,200,000 | active |
| 26 Sep 2024 | Purple Teaming | FCDO Services | £90,000 | active |
| 26 Sep 2024 | Purple Teaming | FCDO Services | £99,500 | active |
| 26 Sep 2024 | Economic Modelling Cyber System | Department for Culture, Media and Sport | £99,000 | active |
| 26 Sep 2024 | Colleague Development | Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) | £20,000 | active |
| 16 Sep 2024 | Managed Services for Dynamics 365/Power Platform | Barnsley | £180,000 | active |
| 16 Sep 2024 | KPMG Managed Services for Dynamics 365 | Barnsley | £180,000 | active |
| 28 Aug 2024 | Support for IMx Programme | DEFRA | £804,689 | active |
| 28 Aug 2024 | Cyber Security Strategy & Transformation (GovAssure Phase 3) | FCDO Services | £111,150 | active |
| 27 Aug 2024 | Cyber Response and Recovery | NHS England | £995,000 | active |
| 25 Aug 2024 | Group Corporate Services Strategic Transformation Partner | DEFRA | £1,152,412 | active |
| 22 Aug 2024 | Housing Benefit Assurance Protocol (HBAP) Reporting Accountant for subsidy year 2022/23 | Derbyshire Dales | £30,850 | active |
| 21 Aug 2024 | CA14341 - Provision of Specialist Financial Advice to support the Creations of VAT Group and VAT Partial Exemption Review for Harper Adams University | Harper Adams University | £20,000 | active |
| 21 Aug 2024 | Stations Advice Support | DfTc - Department for Transport | £900,000 | active |
| 20 Aug 2024 | Homes England - PD Professional training courses 24/25 (CCS C2980 Learning & Development framework) | Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) | £20,000 | active |
| 19 Aug 2024 | Development of Defra Green Finance Policy Proposal | DEFRA | £99,490 | active |
| 19 Aug 2024 | External Audit Services | Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust | £1,381,408 | active |
| 16 Aug 2024 | WHTHT - Provision of Consultancy Services | West Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust | £61,701 | active |
| 14 Aug 2024 | GMCA 1192 Northern Gateway Strategic Advisor | Greater Manchester Combined Authority | £148,062 | active |
| 9 Aug 2024 | OTS09008 - TOGAF ® EA Foundation and Practitioner Program: Level 1 | Met Office | £12,177 | active |
| 9 Aug 2024 | Provision of External Assistance for Land Industrial Strategy Implementation | HEADQUARTERS PROVOST MARSHAL (ARMY) | not stated | active |
| 7 Aug 2024 | Purple Teaming | FCDO Services | £84,500 | active |
| 5 Aug 2024 | COMMERCIAL AND PROCUREMENT FUNCTIONAL DEVELOPMENT | Birmingham | £179,000 | active |
| The 100 most recent of 219. Sorting is off here rather than reordering a hundred rows and calling them the largest. | ||||