Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

SCL EDUCATION AND TRAINING LIMITED

Seen 28 Jul 2021 – 5 Mar 2024 GET /api/v1/suppliers/3402
4
contracts
1
councils
£76,666,418
awarded
includes framework ceilings
2
shared awards
won alongside another supplier

Contracts

most recently awarded first
Awarded Contract Buyer Value Status
5 Mar 2024 DPS10 - Path 2 Apprenticeships - CAN West Midlands Combined Authority £2,523,100 active
28 Jul 2021 Adult Education Budget Procurement Contracts for Services 2021/22 Department For Education £73,930,858 active
not stated BHCC DH Skills Bootcamps Wave 7 - Lot 11 Personal Training Brighton and Hove £86,460
not stated BHCC DH Skills Bootcamps (Round 2) - Lot 12 Brighton and Hove £126,000
Names on notices

One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.

  • SCL Education and Training council_register
  • SCL EDUCATION AND TRAINING LIMITED contracts_finder
  • SCL Education and Training Ltd contracts_finder