Suppliers
Chichester College Group
Chichester College Group
Seen 1 Nov 2023 – 4 Apr 2025
GET /api/v1/suppliers/3475
£2,020,520
awarded
includes framework ceilings
1
shared awards
won alongside another supplier
Contracts
most recently awarded first
Awarded
Contract
Buyer
Value
Status
4 Apr 2025
BHCC DH Skills Bootcamps - Lot 4 Software Development, Lot 11 Early Years, Lot 14 Dry Lining
Brighton and Hove
£349,593
active
20 Mar 2024
Award of a Call of Contract under Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for Training Kitchen for residents of HMP Ford
Ministry of Justice
£80,000
active
1 Nov 2023
CITB Staff Training Providers Framework
Construction Industry Training Board
£500,000
active
not stated
BHCC DH Skills Bootcamps Wave 7 - Lot 13 Carpentry, Lot 14 Dry Lining
Brighton and Hove
£110,950
not stated
BHCC DH Skills Bootcamps (Round 2) - Lot 9, 10, 11
Brighton and Hove
£180,000
not stated
BHCC DH Skills Bootcamps - Lot 12 Social Care, Lot 13 Hospitality, Lot 14 Dry Lining
Brighton and Hove
£280,384
not stated
BHCC DH Skills Bootcamps - Lot 4, 11, 14
Brighton and Hove
£349,593
not stated
BHCC DH Plumbing and Property Maintenance Operative Apprenticeships Level 2
Brighton and Hove
£140,000
not stated
BHCC GB Apprenticeships - Data Analyst Level 4
Brighton and Hove
not stated
not stated
BHCC Apprenticeships - Project Management Level 4
Brighton and Hove
not stated
not stated
BHCC LR Apprenticeships - Data Analyst Level 4 Apprenticeship Standard Provision
Brighton and Hove
£30,000
Names on notices
One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this
record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.
Chichester College Group
contracts_finder
CHICHESTER COLLEGE GROUP
contracts_finder