Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

Sureserve Energy Services UK Limited

Seen 17 Mar 2025 – 21 Jul 2026 GET /api/v1/suppliers/36370
5
contracts
2
councils
£2,004,718,571
awarded
includes framework ceilings
4
shared awards
won alongside another supplier

Contracts

most recently awarded first
Awarded Contract Buyer Value Status
21 May 2025 WHC - Planned Works (Externals) - Project 2 - AWARD Welwyn Hatfield not stated active
8 Apr 2025 Fusion21 Decarbonisation Framework - CF Award Notice Fusion21 Members Consortium £1,500,000,000 active
31 Mar 2025 PfH Funded Retrofit Works & Delivery Procurement for Housing £500,000,000 active
17 Mar 2025 CHIC Mechanical & Electrical Framework 2024-2028 Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited not stated active
not stated BHCC HP Domestic Solar PV Installation 2023 - 2026 Brighton and Hove £4,718,571
Names on notices

One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.

  • Sureserve Energy Services UK contracts_finder
  • Sureserve Energy Services UK Limited contracts_finder
  • Sureserve Energy Services UK Ltd contracts_finder