Axis Europe PLC
54
contracts
3
councils
£160,365,485,927
awarded
includes framework ceilings
21
shared awards
won alongside another supplier
Contracts
most recently awarded first| Awarded | Contract | Buyer | Value | Status |
| 10 Jun 2025 | Reactive Repairs Contractor for Capital Work | mhs homes group | £160,000 | active |
| 6 Jun 2025 | Gates - Lambeth HQ - Lot 1 | Metropolitan Police Service | £249,254 | active |
| 2 Jun 2025 | Front Gates - Lambeth Lot 2 | Metropolitan Police Service | £267,312 | active |
| 19 May 2025 | Property Services Framework Agreement | Procurement Assist Limited c/o Integrated Facilities Management Bolton Ltd (iFM Bolton) | £1,040,000,000 | active |
| 19 May 2025 | Property Services Framework Agreement | Procurement Assist Limited c/o Integrated Facilities Management Bolton Ltd (iFM Bolton) | £1,040,000,000 | active |
| 19 May 2025 | Cyclical Maintenance Framework Agreement | Procurement Assist Limited c/o Integrated Facilities Management Bolton Ltd (iFM Bolton) | £575,000,000 | active |
| 19 May 2025 | Capital Investment Framework Agreement | Procurement Assist Limited c/o Integrated Facilities Management Bolton Ltd (iFM Bolton) | £2,035,000,000 | active |
| 8 Apr 2025 | Acton PS Wall Repair | Metropolitan Police Service | £229,348 | active |
| 2 Apr 2025 | 2425-0027 Vittoria Primary School Project | Islington | £444,941 | active |
| 17 Mar 2025 | CHIC Mechanical & Electrical Framework 2024-2028 | Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited | not stated | active |
| 14 Feb 2025 | Voids and Disrepairs | DUDLEY MBC | £2,600,000 | active |
| 31 Jan 2025 | Interim Roofing Contractor | mhs homes group | £159,337 | active |
| 28 Jan 2025 | Fire Remediation Framework | Peabody Trust | £100,000,000 | active |
| 27 Jan 2025 | Repairs and Planned Works Framework | Places for People Group Limited | £175,000,000 | active |
| 27 Jan 2025 | Repairs and Planned Works Framework | Places for People Group Limited | £175,000,000 | active |
| 27 Jan 2025 | Repairs and Planned Works Framework | Places for People Group Limited | £175,000,000 | active |
| 27 Jan 2025 | CHIC Fire & Building Safety Framework 2024-2028 | Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited | not stated | active |
| 23 Dec 2024 | GB-London: Latimer Road Internal and External Refurbishment | Peabody Trust | £263,321 | active |
| 12 Dec 2024 | Principal Contractor - Principal contractor - Commercial (20% VAT) | London Fire Brigade | £491,499 | active |
| 10 Dec 2024 | PFH Fire Safety Works Framework | Procurement for Housing | £300,000,000 | active |
| 3 Dec 2024 | EEM0071 Vacant Property Services Framework | EFFICIENCY EAST MIDLANDS LIMITED | £200,000,000 | active |
| 2 Dec 2024 | MPS Southwark Police Station TAcT | Metropolitan Police Service | £60,936 | active |
| 1 Dec 2024 | Barkingside PS NZC 3C Upgrade Works | Metropolitan Police Service | £45,000 | active |
| 30 Nov 2024 | GB-London: Richmond Park and Bushy Park Outposts | The Royal Parks Ltd | £177,000 | active |
| 27 Nov 2024 | Provision for Lee Valley Springfield Marina Office and Staff Mess Area Remodelling - AWARD | Lee Valley Regional Park Authority | not stated | active |
| 31 Oct 2024 | General Construction Multi Trade - GCMT - Commercial (20% VAT) | London Fire Brigade | £114,174 | active |
| 10 Oct 2024 | Provision of Property Repairs and Maintenance Services | Peabody Trust | £1,023,577,180 | active |
| 11 Sep 2024 | For the Provision of Damp and Mould Services | SOUTHERN HOUSING | £200,000 | active |
| 4 Sep 2024 | Bathroom and Wetroom Replacement | Ashford | £700,000 | active |
| 23 Aug 2024 | Polar Park PS - Control Room | Metropolitan Police Service | £111,387 | active |
| 22 Aug 2024 | Net Zero Carbon Upgrades Works at Bexleyheath Police Station. | Metropolitan Police Service | £2,063,636 | active |
| 1 Aug 2024 | Procurement for Housing: Planned Works Framework | Procurement for Housing | £675,000,000 | active |
| 29 Jul 2024 | Acton PS Refurbishment and reconfiguration of existing accommodation | Metropolitan Police Service | £140,536 | active |
| 17 Jul 2024 | Rosehill Court Refurbishment Contract | Sutton | £2,545,812 | active |
| 31 May 2024 | Temporary Accommodation Refurbishment Main Contractor | capitalEsourcing | £216,000,000 | active |
| 3 May 2024 | Bow Police Station Gates | Metropolitan Police Service | £115,405 | active |
| 26 Apr 2024 | GB-London: St Mary's Lodge Roof Repairs and Internal/External Works | The Royal Parks Ltd | £236,000 | active |
| 17 Apr 2024 | Slough Police Station Working Smart and CSI Refurbishment | Thames Valley Police | £325,200 | active |
| 16 Apr 2024 | EEM0056 Property Improvements and Decarbonisation Works Framework | EFFICIENCY EAST MIDLANDS LIMITED | £150,000,000,000 | active |
| 10 Apr 2024 | Repair and Redecoration Works - Central Hill, Upper Norwood, London | WANDLE HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED | £343,813 | active |
| 8 Apr 2024 | Lambeth HQ - Front Gates Replacement Works | Metropolitan Police Service | £35,179 | active |
| 2 Apr 2024 | CHIC Healthy Homes Framework 2024-28 | Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited | not stated | active |
| 21 Mar 2024 | Responsive Repairs (London) Contract | SOUTHERN HOUSING | £20,724,110 | active |
| 21 Mar 2024 | NZC 3B - Bexleyheath PS | Metropolitan Police Service | £178,417 | active |
| 4 Mar 2024 | Ruislip PS NZC Works | Metropolitan Police Service | £964,021 | active |
| 27 Feb 2024 | London Roofing Contract | SOUTHERN HOUSING | £674,282 | active |
| 20 Feb 2024 | Refurbishment and Modernisation Framework Agreement | LHC | £210,000,000 | active |
| 31 Jan 2024 | Electrical Safety Framework | Notting Hill Genesis | £50,000,000 | active |
| 31 Jan 2024 | Planned Investment Framework 2023 | Notting Hill Genesis | £1,800,000,000 | active |
| 29 Jan 2024 | Acton PS ID Suite Relocation | Metropolitan Police Service | £62,166 | active |
| 9 Jan 2024 | Responsive Repairs DPS/Competition/00000593 | CITIZEN HOUSING GROUP LIMITED | £20,000,000 | active |
| 4 Jan 2024 | General Construction Multi Trade - GCMT - Commercial (20% VAT) | London Fire Brigade | £226,663 | active |
| 19 Dec 2023 | Fusion21 Building Improvements Framework | Fusion21 Members Consortium | £346,000,000 | active |
| 18 Dec 2023 | SEC Heating and Water Hygiene Framework | South East Consortium | £175,000,000 | active |