XMA Limited
149
contracts
17
councils
£8,749,654,510
awarded
includes framework ceilings
8
shared awards
won alongside another supplier
Contracts
most recently awarded first| Awarded | Contract | Buyer | Value | Status |
| 26 Jun 2025 | UPS Hardware | GATESHEAD HEALTH N H S FOUNDATION TRUST | £33,377 | active |
| 20 Jun 2025 | Supply of Mobile Phone Devices | Lincolnshire | £86,728 | active |
| 12 Jun 2025 | Action Starter Mind Recovery Net | Sussex Partnership NHS Trust | £183,967 | active |
| 9 Jun 2025 | Windows 11 Laptops for 2025/26 | Enfield | £945,280 | active |
| 2 Jun 2025 | DHC DH1332 Supply of Laptops | Dorset HealthCare University NHS Foundation Trust | £1,888,302 | active |
| 23 May 2025 | CPT_25_17 End User Devices service | National Audit Office | £3,500,000 | active |
| 20 May 2025 | City Learning Quarter Wi-Fi Points | Wolverhampton | £79,999 | active |
| 16 May 2025 | Google Workspace 2025 to 2030 | The Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames | £5,387,463 | active |
| 14 May 2025 | Procurement of Nutanix Licences | Leicestershire | £338,444 | active |
| 12 May 2025 | Mural Licences (GOV.UK Licences) | Government Digital Service | £60,000 | active |
| 6 May 2025 | The Supply of Motorola G35 Phones | Leicestershire Police | £59,998 | active |
| 17 Apr 2025 | CA15184 - ESNEFT2386 PACS Mammography Monitors to support the Picture Archiving and Communication System Hosting Infrastructure | East Suffolk and North Essex NHS FT | £1,608,586 | active |
| 5 Apr 2025 | DHSC: WIST: Windows Laptops 2025+ | DHSC - PPE | £3,243,118 | active |
| 4 Apr 2025 | PRTG Network Monitoring - SBS24-156 - 0AR | NHS North of England Commissioning Support Unit (hosted by NHS England) | £16,561 | active |
| 1 Apr 2025 | Tech Devices - LINK4 | Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, trading as North of England NHS Commercial Procurement Collaborative ("NOE CPC"), for itself and acting as agent for the Participating Organisations and NHS Shared Business Services Limited | £1,500,000,000 | active |
| 24 Mar 2025 | Engineering Communication and Collaboration Tool 2025 | Department for Work and Pensions | £254,034 | active |
| 21 Mar 2025 | Supply of Android Panel PCs | GOVERNMENT PROPERTY AGENCY | £115,945 | active |
| 17 Mar 2025 | Extra Capital Laptops | N H S Shared Business Services | £77,861 | active |
| 14 Mar 2025 | 714312456 Purchase of Apple Mac Books | Ministry of Defence | £207,059 | active |
| 14 Mar 2025 | NB/24 - On Premise and Compute Storage | Hull City Council | £144,113 | active |
| 13 Mar 2025 | GPIT Capital Desktops - SBS24-094 | NHS North of England Commissioning Support Unit (Hosted by NHS England) | £1,664,470 | active |
| 13 Mar 2025 | City Learning College Infrastructure | Wolverhampton | £79,389 | active |
| 12 Mar 2025 | Digital Pathology Homeworking Kits | GATESHEAD HEALTH N H S FOUNDATION TRUST | £29,648 | active |
| 10 Mar 2025 | IT Hardware Replacement Project | NHS PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED | £44,043 | active |
| 7 Mar 2025 | Provision of Laptops March 2025 | OFFICE FOR STANDARDS IN EDUCATION, CHILDRENS SERVICES AND SKILLS | £405,701 | active |
| 6 Mar 2025 | Dragon Metrics Renewal | Office for National Statistics | £98,515 | active |
| 6 Mar 2025 | The Provision & Installation of Audio-Visual Equipment | British Transport Police | £163,633 | active |
| 5 Mar 2025 | PR 2025 007 Provision of the Supply of Monitors - Offices | CPS | £236,910 | active |
| 4 Mar 2025 | Renewal of Informatica IIR License 2025 | Office for National Statistics | £52,381 | active |
| 3 Mar 2025 | Dataedo Unlimited 2025/26 | Norfolk and Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust | £25,965 | active |
| 27 Feb 2025 | Provision of Digital Hardware | Crown Commercial Service | £12,333,333 | active |
| 21 Feb 2025 | End User Devices - Laptops | Bristol and Weston NHS Purchasing Consortium | £666,807 | active |
| 21 Feb 2025 | Further Competition - End User Devices | Bristol and Weston NHS Purchasing Consortium | £364,329 | active |
| 19 Feb 2025 | Supply of Microsoft Surface Hubs | DVLA - Driver & Vehicle Licensing Agency | £79,866 | active |
| 13 Feb 2025 | Poly Headsets (FCCCD) - AWARD | Sussex Police | £43,175 | active |
| 11 Feb 2025 | Laptop Purchase 2025 | OFFICE FOR STANDARDS IN EDUCATION, CHILDRENS SERVICES AND SKILLS | £565,008 | active |
| 11 Feb 2025 | Salesforce CRM and Intelligent Workflow Licenses and Associated Services | Ofgem | £830,000 | active |
| 10 Feb 2025 | PS/24/154 - Provision of Dynamic Web Twain | DVLA - Driver & Vehicle Licensing Agency | £20,200 | active |
| 7 Feb 2025 | Windows 11 Device Refresh | INSPIRATION TRUST | £897,682 | active |
| 3 Feb 2025 | CA15193 - CPC/JE/01/2019: ICT Hardware and Peripherals Equipment Framework Agreement | The Howard Partnership Trust | £330,921 | active |
| 29 Jan 2025 | Provision of MOD Schools Personal Electronic Devices (PED's) | MINISTRY OF DEFENCE | £68,484 | active |
| 24 Jan 2025 | SCARF panfs4 support & maintenance renewal | UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED | £58,017 | active |
| 22 Jan 2025 | UKSBS DDaT24563 Salesforce Licences Renewal | UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED | £391,796 | active |
| 22 Jan 2025 | CA13783 - ICT Hardware & Peripherals Equipment Framework Agreement | ADB (UK) LIMITED | £2,500,000 | active |
| 15 Jan 2025 | Pure Storage Flashblade -E System | UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED | £2,466,625 | active |
| 14 Jan 2025 | SCC - NR - Nutanix Phase I Licence/Maintenance Renewal | Surrey | not stated | active |
| 13 Jan 2025 | Purchase of Additional Surface Laptop Devices (device refresh) via the RM6098 Framework Technology and Associated Services - Lot 2 Hardware | St. Helens | £480,000 | active |
| 7 Jan 2025 | NENC - GPIT Capital B&W Printers | N H S Shared Business Services | £129,084 | active |
| 2 Jan 2025 | NENC - GPIT Capital Laptops | N H S Shared Business Services | £140,867 | active |
| 23 Dec 2024 | PR2228 - Provision of Nitro Pro PDF Licences | Parliamentary and Health Service Ombudsman | £118,410 | active |
| 13 Dec 2024 | Hampshire Libraries Go Online | Hampshire | £36,200 | active |
| 12 Dec 2024 | AI related Software Products and Services | DSIT | £1,700,000 | active |
| 9 Dec 2024 | HPE Synergy Expansion | STUDENT LOANS COMPANY LIMITED | £43,051 | active |
| 2 Dec 2024 | Macbooks | Companies House | £121,466 | active |
| 29 Nov 2024 | Macbook Hardware | The National Archives | £34,217 | active |
| 21 Nov 2024 | Further Competition for Desktops for Cambridge Regional College 2024 | Cambridge Regional College | £80,275 | active |
| 7 Nov 2024 | JRebel Subscription | Companies House | £49,668 | active |
| 1 Nov 2024 | Contract Award Notice for MS Surface Hubs for DIO | Ministry of Defence | £285,350 | active |
| 30 Oct 2024 | PES - Classroom Management Software (Impero t/a Ativion) | Ministry of Justice | £444,903 | active |
| 30 Oct 2024 | Framework Agreement for Office, Paper, EOS & Library Supplies (OPELS) | North Western Universities Purchasing Consortium | £82,682,690 | active |
| 29 Oct 2024 | Supply of Scanners and Printers for ISG | DVLA - Driver & Vehicle Licensing Agency | £16,937 | active |
| 16 Oct 2024 | MacBook Hardware Procurement 2024/2025 | Ministry of Justice | £1,337,643 | active |
| 16 Sep 2024 | Device Provisioning | Food Standards Agency | £1,800,000 | active |
| 13 Sep 2024 | NetApp Storage Infrastructure Refresh | Bradford | £750,960 | active |
| 12 Sep 2024 | IT Peripherals | Essex | £1,200,000 | active |
| 11 Sep 2024 | Hybrid Integration Tool Platform | HM Land Registry | £1,758,034 | active |
| 9 Sep 2024 | RM6098 Framework Schedule 6a (Short Order Form Template and Call-Off Schedules) | Government Legal Department | £22,000,000 | active |
| 28 Aug 2024 | Laptops for Pupils - City of London School | City of London | £32,861 | active |
| 23 Aug 2024 | Supply of 20 Printers and Accessories | DVLA - Driver & Vehicle Licensing Agency | £29,695 | active |
| 21 Aug 2024 | Adobe Pro Licenses | UKHSA | £80,752 | active |
| 18 Aug 2024 | Information technology equipment | THE UNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM | £2,240 | active |
| 12 Aug 2024 | Laptops, Tablets and Mobile Phones | Wakefield and District Housing Limited | £100,000 | active |
| 8 Aug 2024 | Provision of Rubrik M365 Backup | UNIVERSITY OF DERBY | £144,346 | active |
| 25 Jul 2024 | Provision of Internet Edge Firewall Replacement | DVLA - Driver & Vehicle Licensing Agency | £480,245 | active |
| 23 Jul 2024 | Purchase of Surface Laptop Device Refresh - St Helens Council Via the RM6098 Technology and Associated Services - Lot 2 Hardware | St. Helens | £490,000 | active |
| 18 Jul 2024 | Provision of Immersive Lab License | Home Office | £125,554 | active |
| 16 Jul 2024 | CA13958 - Milton Keynes College (MKC) Mini Competition for Provision of Desktops via CPC ICT Framework Lot 1 | Milton Keynes College | not stated | active |
| 11 Jul 2024 | Airtable Licence Renewal | Office for National Statistics | £47,809 | active |
| 8 Jul 2024 | Samsung Device Refresh 24/25 | Nottinghamshire Police | £304,220 | active |
| 1 Jul 2024 | End User Devices and Associated Services | City of London | £4,823,913 | active |
| 1 Jul 2024 | GB-Sheffield: IT Hardware Provision | British Business Bank | £150,000 | active |
| 27 Jun 2024 | Communications Team Hardware Equipment | MCA - Maritime and Coastguard Agency | £20,189 | active |
| 26 Jun 2024 | GB-St Helens: ICT Desktop Upgrade | Torus Group | £130,165 | active |
| 25 Jun 2024 | Laptop Refresh 2024 | Department for Education | £1,415,504 | active |
| 24 Jun 2024 | Device Refresh - COL & COLP | City of London | £460,014 | active |
| 10 Jun 2024 | AV and IT Equipment for 10SC Fit-Out (One Off) | NHS PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED | £41,271 | active |
| 24 May 2024 | Provision of SAS VIYA Platform Licenses | MINISTRY OF DEFENCE | £3,783,472 | active |
| 23 May 2024 | Laptop Restock | MCA - Maritime and Coastguard Agency | £57,613 | active |
| 20 May 2024 | Supply of Laptop Devices | Intellectual Property Office UK | £1,717,890 | active |
| 17 May 2024 | CLOUD SOLUTIONS 2 | N H S Shared Business Services | £500,000,000 | active |
| 16 May 2024 | 1724 Meraki Switches & Licenses for NHS Northamptonshire ICB | NHS Arden and Greater East Midlands Commissioning Support Unit | £32,760 | active |
| 15 May 2024 | EPS Central Staff IT Hardware | THE UNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM | £27,328 | active |
| 24 Apr 2024 | Provision of Salesforce Products and Related Services | Crown Commercial Service | £7,560,871 | active |
| 18 Apr 2024 | Nutanix Support Extension | UNIVERSITY OF DERBY | £49,439 | active |
| 17 Apr 2024 | Barcode Labels | UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED | £43,245 | active |
| 12 Apr 2024 | Provision of a re-seller for Slack Grid Enterprise Licences | Ministry of Justice | £8,929,920 | active |
| 5 Apr 2024 | RES/IT Lenovo X13s | Bristol, City of | £78,361 | active |
| 2 Apr 2024 | DN712030 - Supply of End user Laptops - Technology Products and Associated Services 2 - Lot 2 | Salford | £779,671 | active |
| 28 Mar 2024 | 1662 - Contract for the Provision of Salesforce licenses to South, Central and West CSU | NHS SOUTH, CENTRAL AND WEST COMMISSIONING SUPPORT UNIT | £124,187 | active |
| 28 Mar 2024 | UKHO - Laptop Refresh 2024 | UK Hydrographic Office | £136,734 | active |
| The 100 most recent of 149. Sorting is off here rather than reordering a hundred rows and calling them the largest. | ||||