Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

SCC

Seen 30 Oct 2023 – 11 Mar 2025 GET /api/v1/suppliers/4354
12
contracts
2
councils
£17,534,017
awarded
includes framework ceilings
1
shared awards
won alongside another supplier

Contracts

most recently awarded first
Awarded Contract Buyer Value Status
11 Mar 2025 Purchase of Surface Pros Gambling Commission £75,000 active
6 Mar 2025 Email Cloud Boundary Service 2025 Department for Work and Pensions £1,543,686 active
20 Dec 2024 WP4009 - ICT Hardware, Software, Consultancy and Associated Services - AWARD Walsall Council e-Tendering not stated active
12 Dec 2024 IT Hardware, Peripherals and Associated Services Contract 2024 DVSA - Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency £15,000,000 active
22 Oct 2024 DDaT24478 - Red Hat Enterprise Linux Subscription and Support UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED £20,931 active
22 Oct 2024 DDaT24479 - Red Hat Training Units UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED £18,900 active
19 Mar 2024 Support for Fortinet Devices OFCOM £51,262 active
23 Feb 2024 Replacement IT Equipment PORTSMOUTH HOSPITALS UNIVERSITY NHS TRUST £300,674 active
8 Dec 2023 HPe Hardware Medicines and Healthcare Products Regulatory Agency £491,833 active
30 Oct 2023 Architectural Consultancy - AWARD Bolsover not stated active
not stated Server Maintenance Brighton and Hove £22,437
not stated RSA Support agreement Brighton and Hove £9,294
Names on notices

One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.

  • SCC contracts_finder
  • SCC Ltd contracts_finder
  • SCC PLC contracts_finder