Avison Young (UK) Limited
49
contracts
11
councils
£2,027,177,385
awarded
includes framework ceilings
4
shared awards
won alongside another supplier
Contracts
most recently awarded first| Awarded | Contract | Buyer | Value | Status |
| 22 Apr 2025 | Ship Street - Sales and Marketing | Folkestone and Hythe | £32,500 | active |
| 1 Apr 2025 | Aseptics Suite Refurbishment - Phase 1 - Contract Commercial Admin - GSTT | Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust | £46,658 | active |
| 28 Mar 2025 | Further Competition - Asset Development and Disposals Programme. Agency, Valuers and Consultancy | Southampton | not stated | active |
| 27 Mar 2025 | Estates Management Services Support - AWARD | Civil Nuclear Constabulary | £1,500,000 | active |
| 26 Mar 2025 | Homes England - Property - South Staffordshire College site - Tamworth | Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) | £30,820 | active |
| 18 Mar 2025 | Asset Valuation 2025 | Sefton | £97,500 | active |
| 11 Mar 2025 | Homes England Property Framework lot 1 Cottingwood Phase 2 | Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) | £22,596 | active |
| 5 Mar 2025 | Development Monitoring and Management Services Framework 2021-2025 | Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) | £102,000 | active |
| 28 Feb 2025 | Consultants for Bootle Sites Master Planning | Sefton | £39,452 | active |
| 7 Feb 2025 | Homes England - Development Monitoring and Management Services Framework 2021-2025 - Driffield, East Riding | Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) | £147,400 | active |
| 4 Feb 2025 | ENHT - Business Rates Consultancy Services | West Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust | £50,000 | active |
| 29 Jan 2025 | Homes England - Temple Works Leeds - Delivery next steps approach | Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) | £28,500 | active |
| 28 Jan 2025 | Rates assessment challenges | GOVERNMENT PROPERTY AGENCY | £115,108 | active |
| 14 Jan 2025 | Land and Buildings Asset Valuation | KCH Interventional Facilities Management LLP | £73,050 | active |
| 10 Jan 2025 | Appointment of External Valuer | ROOFTOP HOUSING GROUP LIMITED | £95,460 | active |
| 31 Dec 2024 | Valuation and Marketing Services for Affordable housing Delivery | Birmingham | £250,000 | active |
| 13 Dec 2024 | CP2566-24 One Public Estate Co-location | Devon | £99,000 | active |
| 28 Oct 2024 | Specialist Rates Advise and Services | Office for National Statistics | £45,000 | active |
| 24 Oct 2024 | Provision of Estates Management Services for Acquisition / Transfer of four Operational Policing Facilities. - AWARD | Civil Nuclear Constabulary | £250,000 | active |
| 23 Oct 2024 | Siting Studies - Nuclear Fuel Fund | NDA | £454,000 | active |
| 22 Oct 2024 | Lot 1 | Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) | £30,000 | active |
| 14 Oct 2024 | Homes England - DaRTs - Estate Regeneration Masterplanning - Wolverhampton | Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) | £147,037 | active |
| 9 Oct 2024 | Business rates consultancy (CORP126) | Somerset NHS Foundation Trust | £50,000 | active |
| 1 Oct 2024 | Landlord Service Charge Consultancy Services | NHS Property Services | £148,000 | active |
| 8 Sep 2024 | Business Rates Consultancy Services - Extension | The Crown Estate | £100,000 | active |
| 29 Aug 2024 | Monitoring services for BTR development at Wintringham Park, St Neots | Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) | £44,700 | active |
| 21 Aug 2024 | 709647453 - DIO - STRATEGIC PROPERTY ADVISOR (SPA) - TRANSPARENCY ONLY | Ministry of Defence | £14,515,333 | active |
| 18 Jul 2024 | Harras Moor Planning and Disposal Brief | Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) | £17,000 | active |
| 17 Jul 2024 | Accommodation Strategy Review and Delivery - 2 | Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) | £177,000 | active |
| 15 Jul 2024 | Valuation Services | Dorset County Hospital NHS Foundation Trust | £13,250 | active |
| 5 Jul 2024 | Professional Services | UNIVERSITY OF PLYMOUTH | £35,000 | active |
| 31 May 2024 | GB-Bristol: Estate Management Services | Office for Students | £22,800 | active |
| 31 May 2024 | LCC Strategic Partner - Corporate Property | Liverpool | £1,900,763 | active |
| 20 May 2024 | Development Consultants Framework | Hyde Housing Association Ltd | £2,000,000,000 | active |
| 16 Apr 2024 | The Provision of Real Estate Services to Various Sites Across England | NHS PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED | £177,255 | active |
| 8 Apr 2024 | Options Appraisal for Hampton Pleasure Building | Canterbury | £18,000 | active |
| 27 Mar 2024 | Property consultant for Project Harrier | National Highways | £175,000 | active |
| 19 Mar 2024 | Guildford central office search and acquisition | National Highways | £19,500 | active |
| 18 Mar 2024 | Estates Management Support Services - AWARD | Civil Nuclear Constabulary | £500,000 | active |
| 12 Mar 2024 | Development Monitoring and Management Services - Residential Development - Stalbridge, Dorset | Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) | £16,800 | active |
| 1 Jan 2024 | Provision of specialist advice and guidance relating to Manydown | Basingstoke and Deane | £170,000 | active |
| 20 Nov 2023 | Wakefield Towns Fund - Procurement and Contract Management Consultancy Service | Wakefield | £686,062 | active |
| 1 Nov 2023 | V&A Museum Professional Services | Victoria and Albert Museum | £3,000,000 | active |
| 17 Oct 2023 | Estates Management (and Facilities Management) Services for The Spine, Undercroft and Public Realm at Paddington Village | Liverpool | £195,286 | active |
| 10 Oct 2023 | Lot 1 | Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) | £1,118,634 | active |
| 3 Mar 2023 | Old Oak West (OOW) OBC Financial Model Assurance | Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) | £35,000 | active |
| 3 Mar 2023 | Employment Land and Space Study | Bromley | £77,221 | active |
| 10 Nov 2022 | ENHT - Rateable Value Analysis & Reconciliation | West Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust | £208,700 | active |
| not stated | i360 Loan Restructure | Brighton and Hove | £100,000 |