| 10 Apr 2025 |
Contract for the Supply of Meter Operator Services |
North Yorkshire
|
£340,422
|
active |
| 31 Mar 2025 |
Award Notification - Electricity Supply |
Cleveland Fire Authority
|
£1,800,000
|
active |
| 28 Mar 2025 |
Supply of Electricity |
Gateshead College
|
£1,310,000
|
active |
| 26 Mar 2025 |
Electric Supply Contract - call off from NEPO301 Framework |
County Durham
|
£84,000,000
|
active |
| 12 Mar 2025 |
Electricity and Gas Supply |
whg
|
£4,224,663
|
active |
| 27 Feb 2025 |
SUPPLY OF ENERGY AND ANCILLARY SERVICES |
DERBYSHIRE COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES NHS FOUNDATION TRUST
|
£3,134,092
|
active |
| 26 Feb 2025 |
UK ETS |
GOVERNMENT PROPERTY AGENCY
|
£268,940
|
active |
| 25 Feb 2025 |
Electricity Supply |
mhs homes group
|
£832,388
|
active |
| 6 Jan 2025 |
South Hampshire College Group - Utilities Contract Electricity |
South Hampshire College Group
|
£2,705,000
|
active |
| 15 Nov 2024 |
GB-Manchester: GLH0014 - Provision of Communal Electricity (Non Half Hourly) |
Golden Lane Housing Limited
|
£340,225
|
active |
| 15 Nov 2024 |
GB-Manchester: GLH0061 - Provision of Communal Electricity (Half Hourly) |
Golden Lane Housing Limited
|
£33,951
|
active |
| 27 Sep 2024 |
Pan-TfL Electricity Supply_2026 - 2029 |
Transport for London
|
£1,068,135,163
|
active |
| 16 Sep 2024 |
Electricity supplies (half-hourly, non half-hourly, unmetered supplies) - communal and offices |
NSAH (ALLIANCE HOMES) LIMITED
|
£608,253
|
active |
| 16 Sep 2024 |
Flexible Procurement and Supply of Half Hourly (HH), Non-Half Hourly (NHH), Metered and Unmetered Electricity with Meter Operations and Additional Services - Y18003 |
Kent
|
£100,000
|
active |
| 9 Sep 2024 |
Supply of Electricity to Half Hourly & Non-Half Hourly Meters 2025 - 2029 |
Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust
|
£25,000,000
|
active |
| 5 Sep 2024 |
SUPPLY OF MAINS ELECTRICITY TO NORSE SOUTH EAST LTD X 1 HH METER 2024 |
Indigo Swan
|
£87,726
|
active |
| 5 Sep 2024 |
SUPPLY OF MAINS ELECTRICITY TO NORSE GROUP HOLDINGS X 1 HH METER 2024 |
Indigo Swan
|
£246,891
|
active |
| 5 Sep 2024 |
SUPPLY OF MAINS ELECTRICITY TO WEST NORTHAMPTONSHIRE NORSE X 1 HH METER 2024 |
Indigo Swan
|
£38,788
|
active |
| 5 Sep 2024 |
SUPPLY OF MAINS ELECTRICITY TO UTTLESFORD NORSE SERVICES X 1 NHH METER 2024 |
Indigo Swan
|
£10,018
|
active |
| 5 Sep 2024 |
SUPPLY OF MAINS ELECTRICITY TO ROCHFORD NORSE X 1 NHH METER 2024 |
Indigo Swan
|
£13,637
|
active |
| 5 Sep 2024 |
SUPPLY OF MAINS ELECTRICITY TO HAMSON BARRON SMITH LTD X 2 NHH METERS 2024 |
Indigo Swan
|
£8,150
|
active |
| 5 Sep 2024 |
SUPPLY OF MAINS ELECTRICITY TO MEDWAY NORSE LTD X 5 NHH METERS 2024 |
Indigo Swan
|
£39,533
|
active |
| 5 Sep 2024 |
SUPPLY OF MAINS ELECTRICITY TO ALLIANCE NORSE LTD X 5 NHH METER 2024 |
Indigo Swan
|
£12,101
|
active |
| 5 Sep 2024 |
SUPPLY OF MAINS ELECTRICITY TO EAST HAMPSHIRE NORSE LTD X 1 NHH METER 2024 |
Indigo Swan
|
£6,359
|
active |
| 5 Sep 2024 |
SUPPLY OF MAINS ELECTRICITY TO NORSE CARE LTD X 10 HH METER 2024 |
Indigo Swan
|
£362,565
|
active |
| 5 Sep 2024 |
SUPPLY OF MAINS ELECTRICITY TO NORSE CARE LTD X 15 NHH METER 2024 |
Indigo Swan
|
£286,419
|
active |
| 5 Sep 2024 |
SUPPLY OF MAINS ELECTRICITY TO NORSE COMMERCIAL SERVICES X 1 HH METER OCT 2024 |
Indigo Swan
|
£122,806
|
active |
| 5 Sep 2024 |
SUPPLY OF MAINS ELECTRICITY TO NORSE COMMERCIAL SERVICES X 5 NHH METER 2024 |
Indigo Swan
|
£17,345
|
active |
| 5 Sep 2024 |
SUPPLY OF MAINS ELECTRICITY TO NORSE ENVIRONMENTAL WASTE SERVICES LTD X 3 HH METER 2024 |
Indigo Swan
|
£554,168
|
active |
| 5 Sep 2024 |
SUPPLY OF MAINS ELECTRICITY TO NORSE ENVIRONMENTAL WASTE SERVICES LTD X 18 NHH METER 2024 |
Indigo Swan
|
£100,743
|
active |
| 29 Aug 2024 |
Electricity procurement for 2025-2026 |
Flagship Housing Group
|
£1,720,889
|
active |
| 2 Aug 2024 |
Supply of Electricity |
NHS Blood and Transplant
|
£7,400,000
|
active |
| 30 Jul 2024 |
Electrical Supply |
The University of Hertfordshire
|
£17,428,409
|
active |
| 25 Jun 2024 |
Energy (Electricity) 2024/2025 |
BIRKBECK COLLEGE
|
£1,442,106
|
active |
| 14 Jun 2024 |
EDF Electricity Supply to the Home Office |
Ministry of Justice
|
£55,300,000
|
active |
| 14 Jun 2024 |
Ministry of Justice Mains Electricity |
Ministry of Justice
|
£376,000,000
|
active |
| 2 Apr 2024 |
CHIC Healthy Homes Framework 2024-28 |
Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited
|
not stated
|
active |
| 1 Apr 2024 |
Supply of Electricity via CCS Framework RM6251 |
Stevenage
|
£1,150,000
|
active |
| 25 Mar 2024 |
Supply of Electricity - RM6251 Lot 1 (Supply of Energy - Electricity and Additional Services) |
HM Land Registry
|
£3,750,000
|
active |
| 19 Mar 2024 |
Supply of Electricity |
Valuation Office Agency
|
£315,000
|
active |
| 17 Mar 2024 |
CAF510-24 Electricity Supply |
Cafcass
|
£250,000
|
active |
| 1 Mar 2024 |
UKETS Allowances Purchase 2023 |
Ministry of Defence
|
£2,852,780
|
active |
| 27 Feb 2024 |
Supply of Electricity and Ancillary Services |
GOVERNMENT PROPERTY AGENCY
|
£245,000,000
|
active |
| 1 Feb 2024 |
CAF450-23 |
Cafcass
|
£600,000
|
active |
| 11 Dec 2023 |
Framework Agreement for the Supply of Flexible Mains Gas, Electricity and related services |
London Universities Purchasing Consortium
|
not stated
|
active |
| 1 Feb 2021 |
Extension of Electrical Vehicle Charging Points and Associated Services Y21002 |
Kent
|
£1
|
active |
| 1 Apr 2020 |
Gwynedd Council: Energy and Sustainability Services DPS 2020-30 |
Gwynedd
|
£1,000,000,000
|
active |
| 1 Apr 2020 |
Gwynedd Council - Energy Procurement Services DPS |
Gwynedd
|
£500,000,000
|
active |
| not stated |
BHCC HP Supply of Energy and Ancillary Services |
Brighton and Hove
|
£4,200,000
|
|