SPECIALIST COMPUTER CENTRES PLC
213
contracts
11
councils
£1,681,806,113
awarded
includes framework ceilings
6
shared awards
won alongside another supplier
Contracts
most recently awarded first| Awarded | Contract | Buyer | Value | Status |
| 17 Jun 2025 | 150x Lenovo M75Q Gen5 Units | Office for National Statistics | £96,650 | active |
| 12 Jun 2025 | Provision of Hardware, Software and Specialist Services | FCDO Services | £17,878 | active |
| 5 Jun 2025 | Provision of Hardware, Software and Specialist Services | FCDO Services | £11,844 | active |
| 28 May 2025 | Purchase of Laptops (Surface Pros) | Gambling Commission | £164,443 | active |
| 22 May 2025 | Provision of Hardware, Software and Specialist Services | FCDO Services | £11,135 | active |
| 15 May 2025 | Provision of Hardware, Software and Specialist Services | FCDO Services | £34,454 | active |
| 5 May 2025 | Provision of Hardware, Software and Specialist Services | FCDO Services | £13,824 | active |
| 29 Apr 2025 | HPE Hardware and Associated Services | University Hospitals Dorset NHS Foundation Trust | £1,632,948 | active |
| 15 Apr 2025 | Laptop Tech Refresh | Police, Fire & Crime Commissioner for Staffordshire | not stated | active |
| 1 Apr 2025 | Tech Devices - LINK4 | Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust, trading as North of England NHS Commercial Procurement Collaborative ("NOE CPC"), for itself and acting as agent for the Participating Organisations and NHS Shared Business Services Limited | £1,500,000,000 | active |
| 1 Apr 2025 | Smartcard Printer Re-Procurement | NHS England | £653,045 | active |
| 31 Mar 2025 | SFO-SCC-NUIX | SERIOUS FRAUD OFFICE | £450,603 | active |
| 28 Mar 2025 | Cisco DNA (Catalyst Centre) Appliance | Office for National Statistics | £55,462 | active |
| 27 Mar 2025 | Provision of Laptops | NHS PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED | £511,195 | active |
| 25 Mar 2025 | Fortigate UTM Licence and Hardware Support Renewal | Kirklees | £65,104 | active |
| 24 Mar 2025 | Transforming Our Digital Workplace - Hardware Phase1 - 300 Laptops & accessories | UK Health Security Agency | £271,247 | active |
| 20 Mar 2025 | External Response Support service | National Audit Office | £44,352 | active |
| 20 Mar 2025 | C169990 | YORK AND SCARBOROUGH TEACHING HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST | £24,677 | active |
| 19 Mar 2025 | ANPR Support & Maintenance (2025-2026) | Lancashire Constabulary | £78,229 | active |
| 18 Mar 2025 | ANPR Cleartone (2025-2028) | Lancashire Constabulary | £95,676 | active |
| 18 Mar 2025 | 008909 - Veeam Backup Solution Renewal and Upgrade (RM6098) | NEWCASTLE CITY COUNCIL | £1,123,965 | active |
| 17 Mar 2025 | Provision of Hardware, Software and Specialist Services | FCDO Services | £70,292 | active |
| 17 Mar 2025 | i2 Analysts Notebook Support License Subscription | The Pensions Regulator | £37,317 | active |
| 14 Mar 2025 | NH1815 Distaster Recovery Compute | NORTHUMBRIA HEALTHCARE NHS FOUNDATION TRUST | £68,663 | active |
| 13 Mar 2025 | TomTom Pro Devices | NHS Blood and Transplant | £45,477 | active |
| 12 Mar 2025 | 1947 IT Hardware for NHS Derby & Derbyshire ICB | NHS Derby and Derbyshire Integrated Care Board | £258,817 | active |
| 12 Mar 2025 | Renewal of ServiceNow Licenses | Lancashire | £2,950,000 | active |
| 11 Mar 2025 | Provision of Hardware, Software and Specialist Services | FCDO Services | £48,643 | active |
| 11 Mar 2025 | Matchcode Licence Renewal | Office for National Statistics | £122,475 | active |
| 7 Mar 2025 | Contract for the Provision of Cisco Network Infrastructure Hardware and Software for SCW | NHS SOUTH, CENTRAL AND WEST COMMISSIONING SUPPORT UNIT | £152,058 | active |
| 3 Mar 2025 | IBM SPSS Annual Software Subscription and Support Renewal 24/25 | Office for National Statistics | £178,440 | active |
| 27 Feb 2025 | Provision of Hardware, Software and Specialist Services | FCDO Services | £15,789 | active |
| 26 Feb 2025 | Provision of Audio-Visual Equipment for NIAW | Crown Commercial Service | £120,000 | active |
| 26 Feb 2025 | Provision of Hardware, Software and Specialist Services | FCDO Services | £17,643 | active |
| 24 Feb 2025 | Provision of Hardware, Software and Specialist Services | FCDO Services | £33,209 | active |
| 21 Feb 2025 | Firefighter sifting licences/software | Tyne and Wear Fire and Rescue Service | £24,232 | active |
| 21 Feb 2025 | Provision of a Finance System | The Police and Crime Commissioner for Nottinghamshire | £1,842,860 | active |
| 19 Feb 2025 | Provision of 350x Jamf Pro and Support | Office for National Statistics | £74,806 | active |
| 18 Feb 2025 | 008786 - Servers, Storage & Backup Refresh (RM6098) | NEWCASTLE CITY COUNCIL | £830,273 | active |
| 17 Feb 2025 | Adobe Acrobat Pro and Creative Cloud for Teams - AWARD | Cheshire Fire and Rescue Service | £12,398 | active |
| 14 Feb 2025 | Azure Cloud Services Platform | HM Land Registry | £12,356,280 | active |
| 13 Feb 2025 | Microsoft 365 Licences - CPA/SPU/2552F - AWARD | Cheshire Fire and Rescue Service | not stated | active |
| 13 Feb 2025 | Citrix Virtual Apps & Desktops License Agreement | NHS Blood and Transplant | £509,814 | active |
| 11 Feb 2025 | Porton Laboratory Information Management System (Implementation) | UK Health Security Agency | £153,335 | active |
| 11 Feb 2025 | Cisco Switch and Firewall upgrade 2025 | MCA - Maritime and Coastguard Agency | £122,764 | active |
| 7 Feb 2025 | Cloud Support Services | H M REVENUE & CUSTOMS | £480,000 | active |
| 5 Feb 2025 | ANPR Cameras BCH | Bedfordshire Police, Cambridge Constabulary, Hertfordshire Constabulary | £274,036 | active |
| 5 Feb 2025 | Bluecat Renewal 25 - SBS24-117 | NHS Shared Business Services | £23,461 | active |
| 31 Jan 2025 | UoB HPE Server | University Of Bedfordshire | £30,898 | active |
| 29 Jan 2025 | VMWare Licences 2025 | Wirral | £84,159 | active |
| 27 Jan 2025 | Adobe Licences | The National Archives | £14,494 | active |
| 24 Jan 2025 | project_9682 - Cisco Enterprise Agreement - Software Licences, Support and maintenance | Home Office | £24,000,000 | active |
| 20 Jan 2025 | Business Objects - Data Services and Data Quality Tool (Acuma) | Police, Fire & Crime Commissioner for Staffordshire | not stated | active |
| 20 Jan 2025 | Purchase of two IBM FS7300 disk enclosures | The Newcastle Upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust | £275,887 | active |
| 15 Jan 2025 | LAN Refresh Equipment and Support | OFCOM | £832,837 | active |
| 14 Jan 2025 | Cisco Network Hardware (Manchester Site) | Office for National Statistics | £151,297 | active |
| 6 Jan 2025 | Purchase of Surface Pros & Monitors | Gambling Commission | £138,230 | active |
| 6 Jan 2025 | YAS 20 2022_23 Case Management System | Yorkshire Ambulance Service NHS Trust | £110,584 | active |
| 6 Jan 2025 | Cisco Hardware Procurement | Home Office | £175,049 | active |
| 24 Dec 2024 | DWP - Open Text - OpenPass and Exstream | Department for Work and Pensions | £953,533 | active |
| 23 Dec 2024 | 1876 IT Hardware for NHS Black Country ICB | NHS Arden and GEM CSU | £1,183,367 | active |
| 20 Dec 2024 | IBM Blueworks | STUDENT LOANS COMPANY LIMITED | £142,500 | active |
| 19 Dec 2024 | Contract for the supply of a VMWare vSphere Support | Bromsgrove | £78,896 | active |
| 18 Dec 2024 | GB-LONDON: Laptops | Peabody Trust | £4,600,000 | active |
| 17 Dec 2024 | ICT Infrastructure Equipment and Services to the Education Authority - Further Competition Via CCS national f/w: RM6098 - Technology Products & Associated Services 2 | Education Authority | £4,210,867 | active |
| 16 Dec 2024 | Provision of Hardware and Maintenance (HPE) | COLLEGE OF POLICING LIMITED | £131,363 | active |
| 12 Dec 2024 | Provision of Computer Aided Dispatch (CAD) System | South West Police Procurement Service | £480,000 | active |
| 12 Dec 2024 | Audio Visual Meeting Rooms | Ministry of Justice | £8,000,000 | active |
| 12 Dec 2024 | Mist Wired Switches | Intellectual Property Office | £69,990 | active |
| 1 Dec 2024 | Recycling and Disposal Services | Post Office | £25,000 | active |
| 28 Nov 2024 | iBOSS Enterprise Licence | Department of Health and Social Care (DHSC) | £87,104 | active |
| 25 Nov 2024 | Provision of Hardware, Software and Specialist Services | FCDO Services | £77,879 | active |
| 19 Nov 2024 | Improve Storage Resilience and VM Hardware | UKHSA | £102,262 | active |
| 19 Nov 2024 | Hybrid Remote Learning Solution | New College Durham | £36,550 | active |
| 14 Nov 2024 | Dropbox License renewal | H M REVENUE & CUSTOMS | £537,689 | active |
| 14 Nov 2024 | Provision of Hardware, Software and Specialist Services | FCDO Services | £73,781 | active |
| 12 Nov 2024 | CAF Independent review for Gov Assure | FCDO Services | £49,910 | active |
| 1 Nov 2024 | EUC, Hardware & Associated Services | DfTc - Department for Transport | £20,000,000 | active |
| 31 Oct 2024 | Victim Services Case Management System (2024-2028) | Lancashire Constabulary | £52,788 | active |
| 31 Oct 2024 | HP Annual support and maintenance of HP 3PAR Storage/blade equipment | THE POLICE AND CRIME COMMISSIONER FOR LINCOLNSHIRE | £106,309 | active |
| 31 Oct 2024 | Server Room Cooling Consultancy and Works | South Yorkshire Fire & Rescue | £708,045 | active |
| 25 Oct 2024 | VM Ware Security Software | NHS SOUTH, CENTRAL AND WEST COMMISSIONING SUPPORT UNIT | £188,019 | active |
| 24 Oct 2024 | Provision of Hardware, Software and Specialist Services | FCDO Services | £38,816 | active |
| 24 Oct 2024 | Provision of Hardware, Software and Specialist Services | FCDO Services | £15,446 | active |
| 23 Oct 2024 | HPE Storage Solution | University Hospitals Dorset NHS Foundation Trust | £2,354,457 | active |
| 18 Oct 2024 | Provision of Computer Aided Dispatch (CAD) System | South West Police Procurement Service | £350,000 | active |
| 17 Oct 2024 | Laptop & Peripheral Purchase | The Coal Authority | £37,967 | active |
| 15 Oct 2024 | 3x Metadefender Core 10 Anti-Malware Engines (Linux) Single Licence 3 Year Subscription - AWARD | Office for National Statistics | £142,635 | active |
| 14 Oct 2024 | IT Consumables | MCA - Maritime and Coastguard Agency | £33,620 | active |
| 10 Oct 2024 | Rubrik M365 | NORTHUMBRIA HEALTHCARE NHS FOUNDATION TRUST | £269,979 | active |
| 10 Oct 2024 | Infrastructure Services | Oxford | £20,000,000 | active |
| 7 Oct 2024 | B3 Boardroom Fix | Intellectual Property Office | £450 | active |
| 30 Sep 2024 | OpenText Exstream Production and Development Licences (Temp Keys) | Department for Work and Pensions | £202,887 | active |
| 27 Sep 2024 | Project_9706 - Cisco Hardware | Home Office | £765,842 | active |
| 26 Sep 2024 | VEEAM Backup and Replication Enterprise | The Coal Authority | £46,014 | active |
| 25 Sep 2024 | Provision of Hardware, Software and Specialist Services | FCDO Services | £40,512 | active |
| 23 Sep 2024 | Smartcard Readers Service | NHS England | £1,121,838 | active |
| 16 Sep 2024 | Networking Equipment - a call off contract from JISC Network Equipment Framework Agreement - Lot 5 HPE/Aruba | LEEDS TRINITY UNIVERSITY | £113,078 | active |
| 13 Sep 2024 | Open Source Software Maintenance and Professional Services | HM Land Registry | £2,124,546 | active |
| 12 Sep 2024 | VMWare vSphere Licensing and Support | The Coal Authority | £106,018 | active |
| The 100 most recent of 213. Sorting is off here rather than reordering a hundred rows and calling them the largest. | ||||