Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

ITGL LIMITED

Seen 15 Jan 2024 – 13 Mar 2025 GET /api/v1/suppliers/6667
16
contracts
1
councils
£769,661,037
awarded
includes framework ceilings
1
shared awards
won alongside another supplier

Contracts

most recently awarded first
Awarded Contract Buyer Value Status
13 Mar 2025 Provision of a Network Refresh with Support and Maintenance DVLA - Driver & Vehicle Licensing Agency £7,154,746 active
11 Mar 2025 PS/24/134 - Provision of Wi-Fi Service DVLA - Driver & Vehicle Licensing Agency £492,777 active
5 Mar 2025 YPO - 001229 Network Connectivity and Telecommunication Solutions II YPO £750,000,000 active
25 Feb 2025 Cisco Switches and hardware for ANPR project UNIVERSITY OF EAST ANGLIA not stated active
13 Feb 2025 Cisco Call Manager Licences The Police and Crime Commissioner for Nottinghamshire £417,420 active
12 Dec 2024 BCHC Cisco Networking Hardware and Licensing University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust £28,579 active
15 Nov 2024 WP4012 - LAN Refresh-Replacement - AWARD Walsall Council e-Tendering not stated active
5 Sep 2024 Provision of WAN Equipment Purchasing & Support Services The North Yorkshire Council £350,000 active
21 Aug 2024 Hardware and Licenses for a new IT Computer lab UNIVERSITY OF EAST ANGLIA not stated active
13 Aug 2024 IT hardware & Professional Services to replace end of life firewalls Contract Award Croydon £60,000 active
25 Jul 2024 BCHC ISE Network Appliance Replacement University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust £27,216 active
19 Jul 2024 Cisco Hardware, Software Support and Consultancy UNIVERSITY OF DERBY £9,414,358 active
20 Jun 2024 RA341716 - WHC - Cisco equipment West Herts College not stated active
11 Apr 2024 #MWL2324_0344 Network Maintenance Mersey and West Lancashire Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust £1,427,372 active
8 Feb 2024 Cisco Catalyst and Support Services Croydon £89,188 active
15 Jan 2024 Cisco Advanced Services - Network & Security Assessment National Highways £199,381 active
Names on notices

One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.

  • ITGL contracts_finder
  • ITGL Limited contracts_finder
  • ITGL LIMITED contracts_finder
  • ITGL Ltd contracts_finder