Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

M&J Group (Construction and Roofing) Ltd

Seen 12 Jan 2024 – 22 Jan 2025 GET /api/v1/suppliers/9442
10
contracts
4
councils
£1,386,313,094
awarded
includes framework ceilings
3
shared awards
won alongside another supplier

Contracts

most recently awarded first
Awarded Contract Buyer Value Status
22 Jan 2025 Pitch Re-Roofing Housing Solutions £500,000 active
25 Oct 2024 Approved Contractors Framework List v2 (ACFL) University Hospitals Dorset NHS Foundation Trust £500,000,000 active
3 Oct 2024 RUGCON - Roofing Works Rugby £425,000 active
23 Aug 2024 Greenleys School Flat Roof Project - AWARD Milton Keynes £149,269 active
1 Aug 2024 Procurement for Housing: Planned Works Framework Procurement for Housing £675,000,000 active
29 May 2024 Roofing and Guttering Services for the Corporate Landlord - AWARD Milton Keynes £60,000 active
6 Mar 2024 Roof repairs and access improvement United Lincolnshire Hospitals NHS Trust £118,506 active
20 Feb 2024 Refurbishment and Modernisation Framework Agreement LHC £210,000,000 active
12 Jan 2024 ADC - St Andrews Roofing Project - AWARD Arun £60,318 active
not stated BHCC Planned Maintenance Framework Building Works 250K-1M - MandJ Group (Construction and Roofing) Ltd Brighton and Hove not stated
Names on notices

One supplier, several spellings. These are the raw names collapsed into this record — the resolution is a judgement, so it is shown rather than hidden.

  • M&J Group Construction and Roofing contracts_finder
  • M&J Group (Construction and Roofing) Limited contracts_finder
  • M & J Group (Construction and Roofing) Ltd contracts_finder
  • M&J Group (Construction and Roofing) Ltd contracts_finder
  • M&J Group Construction and Roofing LTD contracts_finder