ID Medical Group Ltd
13
contracts
1
councils
£21,914,715
awarded
includes framework ceilings
2
shared awards
won alongside another supplier
Contracts
most recently awarded first| Awarded | Contract | Buyer | Value | Status |
| 4 May 2025 | LAS IUC Clinical Agency staff- Preferred Supplier List | London Ambulance Service NHS Trust | £13,600,000 | active |
| 1 May 2025 | Nursing Agency Provision | United Lincolnshire Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust | £999,000 | active |
| 11 Dec 2024 | Call-Off 5 Provision of Deprivation of Liberty Safeguards (DoLs) Assessment Services | Nottinghamshire | £623,000 | active |
| 13 Sep 2024 | Direct Engagement | Great Western Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust | not stated | active |
| 13 Sep 2024 | Direct Engagement | Royal United Hospitals Bath NHS Foundation Trust | not stated | active |
| 13 Sep 2024 | Direct Engagement | Salisbury NHS Foundation Trust | not stated | active |
| 2 Sep 2024 | Urology Insourcing | Great Western Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust | £144,105 | active |
| 28 Jun 2024 | Call-Off 4 Provision of Deprivation of Liberty Safeguards (DoLS) Assessment Services | Nottinghamshire | £545,983 | active |
| 1 Apr 2024 | International Band 5 Nurses Recruitment | South of England Procurement Centre | £214,995 | active |
| 29 Mar 2024 | Call-Off 3 Provision of DOLS Assessment Service | Nottinghamshire | £155,995 | active |
| 29 Mar 2024 | Provision of Deprivation of Liberty Safeguards (DoLS) Assessment Services Call-Off 3 | Nottinghamshire | £250,000 | active |
| 10 Jan 2024 | Locum Direct Engagement and Management and Supply of Temporary Medical Workforce - Contract Award Notice | Southern Health NHS Foundation Trust | £5,225,642 | active |
| 29 Dec 2023 | Call-Off 2 Provision of DOLS Assessment Services | Nottinghamshire | £155,995 | active |