Fieldway Supplies ltd
15
contracts
2
councils
£7,989,549,547
awarded
includes framework ceilings
9
shared awards
won alongside another supplier
Contracts
most recently awarded first| Awarded | Contract | Buyer | Value | Status |
| 19 May 2025 | Cyclical Maintenance Framework Agreement | Procurement Assist Limited c/o Integrated Facilities Management Bolton Ltd (iFM Bolton) | £575,000,000 | active |
| 19 May 2025 | Capital Investment Framework Agreement | Procurement Assist Limited c/o Integrated Facilities Management Bolton Ltd (iFM Bolton) | £2,035,000,000 | active |
| 2 May 2025 | ACIS Group - Passive Fire Works and Associated Repairs June 2025 | ACIS Group | £1,000,000 | active |
| 15 Apr 2025 | Fusion21 Building Safety & Compliance Framework - CF Award Notice | Fusion21 Members Consortium | £800,000,000 | active |
| 27 Jan 2025 | CHIC Fire & Building Safety Framework 2024-2028 | Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited | not stated | active |
| 20 Jan 2025 | Edwin & Park Fire Doors | Yorkshire Housing Limited | £141,364 | active |
| 10 Dec 2024 | PFH Fire Safety Works Framework | Procurement for Housing | £300,000,000 | active |
| 1 Nov 2024 | Contract for Service & maintenance of Fire Alarms and Emergency Lighting Systems JCT MCT 2016 Edition | Redditch | £350,000 | active |
| 15 Oct 2024 | Framework Agreement for Installation and Repair (North East, Yorkshire and Humberside) | PROCURE PLUS HOLDINGS LIMITED | £866,000,000 | active |
| 11 Oct 2024 | Fire & Security Alarm Replacement Works at Countess of Chester Hospital | NHS PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED | £326,236 | active |
| 8 Jul 2024 | GB-Leeds: SB732 Passive Fire Protection | Leeds Beckett University | £20,000 | active |
| 11 Jun 2024 | Fire Doors Supply and Installation | Wakefield and District Housing Limited | £162,608,838 | active |
| 5 Jun 2024 | Fazakerley Primary - Fire Compartmentation | Liverpool | £103,109 | active |
| 20 Feb 2024 | EN:Procure - Framework for Installation, Servicing, Maintenance and Repair Works (GEN4) | EN Procure Ltd | £3,249,000,000 | active |
| 19 Feb 2024 | Onward Fire Safety Remedial Actions Framework - AWARD | Onward Homes | not stated | active |