Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

Street Lighting energy

Contracts Finder notice GET /api/v1/contracts/128999
£6,500,000
value
GBP
not stated
awarded
1
suppliers named

Who

Buyer Brighton and Hove
Supplier EDF Energy

Dates and source

Runs not stated to 31 Mar 2017
OCID

Figures are as published An award value in OCDS may be a framework ceiling rather than a sum anyone expects to spend, so a large figure here is not evidence of a large purchase.