| 15 May 2025 |
PAHT - Electricity Bridge Contract |
The Princess Alexadn NHS Trust
|
£1,000,000
|
active |
| 6 May 2025 |
C28949 Electricity supply (HH & NHH) to DEFRA Sites & EA sites under Corporate Services |
DEFRA
|
£10,320,000
|
active |
| 6 May 2025 |
C28951 Electricity supply (HH & NHH) to EA sites |
DEFRA
|
£10,000,000
|
active |
| 13 Apr 2025 |
Security Services at Hunteston 2025/2026 |
Nuclear Restoration Services
|
£112,837
|
active |
| 2 Apr 2025 |
Contribution to maintanence of access road |
KA23 9RA
|
£28,611
|
active |
| 17 Mar 2025 |
UKETS Allowances Purchase 2024 |
Ministry of Defence
|
£1,948,480
|
active |
| 20 Feb 2025 |
UK Emissions Trading System allowances (UK ETS) - 2025 |
DEFRA
|
£250,000
|
active |
| 4 Feb 2025 |
SUPPLY OF MAINS ELECTRICITY TO SAFFRON HOUSING TRUST X 138 NHH METERS 2025 |
Indigo Swan
|
£331,776
|
active |
| 19 Dec 2024 |
Solar PV Energy Offtake |
South Tyneside
|
£60,000
|
active |
| 20 Nov 2024 |
Utilities Supply - Electricity |
National Audit Office
|
£800,000
|
active |
| 1 Oct 2024 |
Supply of Electricity |
OPEN UNIVERSITY(THE)
|
£11,700,000
|
active |
| 1 Oct 2024 |
Buckinghamshire Council - Energy Procurement Oct 2024 |
Buckinghamshire
|
£6,217,825
|
active |
| 23 Sep 2024 |
Energy-Electric |
University of Cumbria
|
£973,076
|
active |
| 19 Sep 2024 |
Settle Group - Energy Procurement Oct 2024 |
Settle Group
|
£1,371,927
|
active |
| 14 Aug 2024 |
Castles & Coasts Housing Association- Non- Half Hourly and Half Hourly Electricity Supply Contract via Inenco NTW NHS Trust Energy DPS |
CIRRUS PURCHASING LTD
|
£500,000
|
active |
| 13 Aug 2024 |
Gosport Borough Council (GBC) - Energy Procurement Oct 2024 |
Gosport
|
£386,529
|
active |
| 7 Aug 2024 |
2324-73-EST-SH - Energy - Electricity |
Sheffield Hallam University
|
£8,079,166
|
active |
| 31 Jul 2024 |
UTIL 001 - Pan-TfL Meter Operator_2024 - 2029 |
Transport for London
|
£677,718
|
active |
| 11 Jul 2024 |
Lincolnshire Housing Partnership- Gas Supply Contract via Inenco NTW NHS Trust Energy DPS |
CIRRUS PURCHASING LTD
|
£370,000
|
active |
| 13 Jun 2024 |
Supply of Gas and Electricity to the University of Sussex |
UNIVERSITY OF SUSSEX(THE)
|
£7,500,000
|
active |
| 7 Jun 2024 |
Community Gateway Association Gas Supply Contract via Inenco NTW NHS Trust Energy DPS |
CIRRUS PURCHASING LTD
|
£97,000
|
active |
| 29 May 2024 |
Energy Services - Electricity Supply 2024-2025 |
Bromley
|
£2,777,658
|
active |
| 17 Apr 2024 |
C24237 Electricity supply (HH and NNH) to EA Sites |
DEFRA
|
£19,900,000
|
active |
| 17 Apr 2024 |
C24241 Electricity supply (HH & NHH) to DEFRA Sites & EA sites under Corporate Services |
DEFRA
|
£13,400,000
|
active |
| 1 Apr 2024 |
Provision of metered supply of electricity to Oakham Enterprise Park |
Welland Procurement Unit
|
£912,000
|
active |
| 1 Apr 2024 |
Supply of electricity |
UK Hydrographic Office
|
£485,000
|
active |
| 1 Apr 2024 |
Electricity to HH and NHH |
Barnsley Facilities Ltd
|
£888,861
|
active |
| 29 Mar 2024 |
Electricity |
Intellectual Property Office
|
£400,000
|
active |
| 7 Mar 2024 |
UK Emissions Trading System allowances (UK ETS) - 2024 |
DEFRA
|
£175,750
|
active |
| 14 Feb 2024 |
GB-Swindon: UKRI-3811 Utilities Electricity, Non Renewable Source - 2024/25 |
UK Research & Innovation
|
£29,240,000
|
active |
| 2 Feb 2024 |
For Housing Limited - NHH Electricity |
Procurement Hub
|
£30,356
|
active |
| 2 Feb 2024 |
For Housing Limited - HH Electricity |
Procurement Hub
|
£630,334
|
active |
| 30 Jan 2024 |
CPU6606 Exported Electricity |
Nottingham
|
£4,800,000
|
active |
| 1 Mar 2022 |
Electricity supply to the Oak Leaf Sports Complex |
Great Aycliffe Town Council
|
£49,410
|
active |
| 22 Feb 2022 |
Electricity to Half Hourly Sites |
Barnsley Facilities Ltd
|
£931,000
|
active |
| not stated |
BHCC HP Meter Operator Services |
Brighton and Hove
|
£70,000
|
|
| not stated |
BHCC Supply of Electricity (HH and NHH) |
Brighton and Hove
|
not stated
|
|
| not stated |
BHCC - HP Half Hourly Meter Operator Services - Electricity |
Brighton and Hove
|
£20,000
|
|
| not stated |
Street Lighting energy |
Brighton and Hove
|
£6,500,000
|
|