Civic Signal GUEST
ROWS
API PATHS
Docs Sign in
Browsing as a guest. A free key raises the rate limit.

Supply of Electricity

Contracts Finder notice GET /api/v1/contracts/129035
not stated
value
the notice gave no figure
not stated
awarded
1
suppliers named

Who

Buyer Brighton and Hove
Supplier NPOWER LIMITED

Dates and source

Runs not stated to 30 Sep 2020
OCID

Figures are as published An award value in OCDS may be a framework ceiling rather than a sum anyone expects to spend, so a large figure here is not evidence of a large purchase.